Army v Stock Exchange
Other matches in England 2009
VenueThe Army Cricket Ground, Aldershot on 28th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultArmy won by 3 runs
UmpiresPK Baldwin, B Wilson
ScorersLJ Morgan (Army), A Wilson (Stock Exchange)

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SG Houghtonc Bailey b Pitcher1123202-47.83
I Dixonb Amato64941288-68.09
*JAG Fultonc Bailey b Pitcher99152-100.00
DJK Webbc Bailey b Pitcher158--20.00
SP Holeb Smith8110711110175.70
SH Boothc Bailey b Hutton56395833143.59
KL Pearcelbw b Bradley336--100.00
JD Boyntonnot out2419292-126.32
DN Wadenot out5231-250.00
J Prinsloodid not bat      
OD Burwelldid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Houghton), 2-37 (Fulton), 3-47 (Webb), 4-155 (Dixon), 5-212 (Hole), 6-221 (Pearce), 7-277 (Booth)
Stock Exchange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith10   17112-60.007.10
Pitcher9   13835-18.004.22
Bradley7   2271--42.003.86
Hutton10   0501-160.005.00
Amato10   0551--60.005.50
Cooke4   03305--8.25

Stock Exchange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+T Baileyc Houghton b Prinsloo4252575180.77
B Huttonc Houghton b Booth59426383140.48
WS Kendallc Boynton b Booth5579783169.62
J Wadeb Boynton2957681-50.88
S Sharmab Booth2716195-168.75
M Winsonb Burwell1719282-89.47
S Bradleynot out1116321-68.75
*C Pitcherrun out22182021122.22
M Smithc Boynton b Wade012--0.00
D Amatodid not bat      
M Cookedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 8 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)280
Fall of wickets:
1-101 (Bailey), 2-111 (Hutton), 3-198 (Wade), 4-198 (Kendall), 5-235 (Sharma), 6-244 (Winson), 7-279 (Pitcher), 8-280 (Smith, 50 ov)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wade7   12711-42.003.86
Burwell9   0601--54.006.67
Booth10   06631-20.006.60
Prinsloo10   13713-60.003.70
Hole5   02801--5.60
Boynton9   0521--54.005.78





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive