Beaumont College v The Oratory School
Other matches in England 1912
VenueQueen's College Ground, Oxford on 18th June 1912 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (The Oratory School won on first innings)

Beaumont College first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Coffeyc Boyson b Grehan2     
SP Considineb Howett0     
GC Russellst Finney b Howett1     
J Ryanb Grehan2     
E Triguerosc Howett b Grehan2     
WFJ Cliffordrun out0     
AP Radcliffeb Grehan1     
E Tyndallnot out3     
H Johnsonc Hopwood b Grehan3     
CC Meyerb Grehan0     
BM Wainwrightc Grehan b Howett1     
Total(all out, 24 overs)22
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-22 (24 ov)
The Oratory School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Howett12   793--
Grehan12   866--

The Oratory School first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJ Bellasisb Ryan1     
RL Howettrun out0     
EA Frenchc Ryan b Wainwright53     
SAJ Grehanb Ryan0     
HE Finneyb Wainwright14     
HE Murphyb Radcliffe20     
WP Robertsonb Radcliffe0     
ELP Purcell-Gilpinb Radcliffe0     
T Hopwoodnot out14     
DHJ O'Connorb Wainwright10     
HA Boysonb Radcliffe8     
Total(all out, 52 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-137 (52 ov)
Beaumont College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Radcliffe20   4534--
Ryan16   8242--
Wainwright12   5233--
Trigueros4   0200--

Beaumont College second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Coffeynot out33     
E Triguerosnot out32     
SP Considinedid not bat      
GC Russelldid not bat      
J Ryandid not bat      
WFJ Clifforddid not bat      
AP Radcliffedid not bat      
E Tyndalldid not bat      
H Johnsondid not bat      
CC Meyerdid not bat      
BM Wainwrightdid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 19 overs)69
The Oratory School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bellasis3   170--
French6   1120--
Boyson2   0100--
Hopwood2   0110--
Robertson1   050--
Purcell-Gilpin2   080--
Howett2   150--
Grehan1   070--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive