Andhra Under-19s Women v Karnataka Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2013/14 (South Zone)
VenueIndira Gandhi Municipal Corporation Stadium, Vijayawada on 27th October 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultAndhra Under-19s Women won by 6 wickets
PointsAndhra Under-19s Women 4; Karnataka Under-19s Women 0
UmpiresDK Bharadwaj, GP Charhate
RefereeA Pendharker
ScorersN Rao, T Vijay

Karnataka Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*G Divyac G Sneha b Meghana146--25.00
PS Gayakwadrun out (G Sneha->Navya Durga)1621422-76.19
+BS Ramyac and b Jhansi Lakshmi1128231-39.29
P Panchalc Anusha b Chandra Lekha1027281-37.04
PP Kiresurlbw b Chandra Lekha2019222-105.26
RS Gayakwadc Jyothi b Chandra Lekha7791-100.00
S Shubhanot out108131-125.00
DD Duttanot out1269--200.00
SS Pawardid not bat      
C Prathyushadid not bat      
R Sanjandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (1.2 ov), 2-25 (7.4 ov), 3-36 (10.1 ov), 4-57 (15.2 ov), 5-68 (17.1 ov), 6-75 (17.6 ov)
Andhra Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jyothi2   0803--4.00
Meghana2   01011-12.005.00
Anjali Sarvani3   1301--1.00
Jhansi Lakshmi4   02112-24.005.25
Navya Durga5   12501--5.00
Chandra Lekha4   0293--8.007.25

Andhra Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Anushac Gayakwad b Pawar2236582-61.11
*S Meghanalbw b Sanjan618251-33.33
G Chandra Lekhast Ramya b Pawar112929--37.93
V Sneha Deepthirun out (Kiresur)1215211-80.00
E Padmajanot out2317243-135.29
G Snehanot out245--50.00
+RV Kalpanadid not bat      
K Anjali Sarvanidid not bat      
K Jyothidid not bat      
G Navya Durgadid not bat      
C Jhansi Lakshmidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)22
Total(4 wickets, 19.4 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (6.1 ov), 2-54 (13.3 ov), 3-56 (13.6 ov), 4-85 (18.2 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Panchal3   01705--5.67
Gayakwad5   1100---2.00
Sanjan4   01111-24.002.75
Dutta1   01003--10.00
Pawar3   01522-9.005.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 20 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive