Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women v Rajasthan Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2013/14 (Central Zone)
VenueKamla Club Sports Ground, Kanpur on 27th October 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 7 wickets
PointsUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women 4; Rajasthan Under-19s Women 0
UmpiresSantosh Singh, S Viswanath
RefereeN Jogalekar
ScorersAnirudh Singh, AP Tripathi

Rajasthan Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HS Makwanast Verma b DB Sharma21511--13.33
PH Gurust Verma b Kanojiya21318--15.38
TB Vaishnavc Verma b Saumya Singh63538--17.14
*ZD Alic DB Sharma b Saumya Singh41217--33.33
SP Kumawatst Verma b AK Sharma33943--7.69
RG Tankc DB Sharma b Saumya Singh79101-77.78
JU Jatlbw b DB Sharma1350511-26.00
MA Devist Verma b AK Sharma7312-1233.33
+PR Sharmac AK Sharma b Kanojiya12526--4.00
DS Sharmac and b DB Sharma068--0.00
TN Shahnot out041--0.00
Extras(4 b, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 35.1 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (3.5 ov), 2-4 (5.3 ov), 3-12 (10.1 ov), 4-16 (14.2 ov), 5-25 (16.6 ov), 6-30 (22.3 ov), 7-41 (26.1 ov), 8-53 (33.1 ov), 9-53 (34.2 ov), 10-53 (35.1 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saumya Singh10   11533-20.001.50
Kanojiya9   2122--27.001.33
DB Sharma4.1313--8.330.24
Kaushik7   3100---1.43
AK Sharma5   21121-15.002.20

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SK Baghelb Kumawat31627--18.75
SA Thapliyalb Vaishnav024--0.00
DB Sharmanot out3261734-52.46
Shashi Singhc Kumawat b DS Sharma31921--15.79
AK Sharmanot out72228--31.82
*SR Kaushikdid not bat      
+SM Vermadid not bat      
DS Tiwaridid not bat      
SS Pandeydid not bat      
RA Kanojiyadid not bat      
Saumya Singhdid not bat      
Extras(12 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 20 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (1.2 ov), 2-13 (6.4 ov), 3-25 (12.2 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jat2   1101--0.50
Vaishnav5   01714-30.003.40
Kumawat3   0714-18.002.33
Ali5   11301--2.60
DS Sharma5   01911-30.003.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive