Delhi Under-19s Women v Orissa Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2013/14 (Super League Group B)
VenueMiddle Income Group Ground, Bandra, Mumbai on 9th November 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelhi Under-19s Women won by 4 wickets
PointsDelhi Under-19s Women 4; Orissa Under-19s Women 0
UmpiresA Pillai, R Sharma
RefereeN Jogalekar
ScorersUY Gharat, S Vaidya

Orissa Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PM Mohantyrun out (Punia->Yadav)2330404-76.67
AH Singhc Yadav b Mathur1651662-31.37
SN Pradhanc Yadav b Mathur41714--23.53
*SB Rathb Ritu Singh69131-66.67
RG Swainb Ritu Singh1148--7.14
+SM Sahooc Punia b Chaturvedi115053--22.00
BS Hanumanrun out (Ritu Singh->Yadav)0628--0.00
RS Tudub Chaturvedi175164--33.33
SS Routnot out1126421-42.31
IR Chhatriac Pal b Chaturvedi067--0.00
BB Mallickrun out (Punia->Yadav)088--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (9.6 ov), 2-45 (15.2 ov), 3-46 (17.1 ov), 4-54 (18.6 ov), 5-55 (20.5 ov), 6-55 (22.5 ov), 7-69 (33.6 ov), 8-89 (41.1 ov), 9-95 (43.1 ov), 10-96 (44.4 ov)
Delhi Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rai3   01502--5.00
Bhatia9   2250---2.78
Mathur12   51221-36.001.00
Ritu Singh10   1192--30.001.90
Chaturvedi6   273--12.001.17
Pal1   0501--5.00

Delhi Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PS Puniac Swain b Pradhan1545461-33.33
K Bhatiab Rout052--0.00
*V Mathurc Rath b Pradhan648611-12.50
VS Chaudharyc Pradhan b Swain1736391-47.22
+LK Yadavlbw b Rath1943511-44.19
B Sawarupnot out144981--28.57
N Chhillarlbw b Swain188--12.50
V Chaturvedinot out83843--21.05
Ritu Singhdid not bat      
N Raidid not bat      
J Paldid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 14 w)17
Total(6 wickets, 45.2 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (0.6 ov), 2-25 (13.1 ov), 3-33 (17.5 ov), 4-49 (23.6 ov), 5-71 (32.2 ov), 6-72 (33.5 ov)
Orissa Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pradhan12   3182--36.001.50
Mallick4   01002--2.50
Swain10   31823-30.001.80
Rath10   0241--60.002.40
Chhatria1   0202--2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive