Tamil Nadu Women v Tripura Women
Inter State Women's One Day Competition 2013/14 (Elite Group B)
VenueDhaneswar Rath Institute of Engineering and Management Sciences, Cuttack on 11th December 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTamil Nadu Women won by 7 wickets
PointsTamil Nadu Women 4; Tripura Women 0
UmpiresN Menon, AM Ovalekar
RefereeN Jogalekar
ScorerR Sadhu

Tripura Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MB Debnathc Ojha b Swetha1221191-57.14
IM Jamatiac Ojha b Vilasini23701043-32.86
MR Deyc Shailaja b Swetha031--0.00
*AB Dasc Ojha b Swetha72725--25.93
RK Debbarmac and b Sugaragamini4173805-56.16
RG Chakrabortynot out3856805-67.86
RH Dasc and b Vilasini615171-40.00
SB Debbarmac Ojha b Sugaragamini1632321-50.00
PA Acharjeenot out7451-175.00
SB Sinhadid not bat      
SS Roydid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 11 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (4.3 ov), 2-18 (4.6 ov), 3-26 (12.4 ov), 4-73 (27.4 ov), 5-98 (34.6 ov), 6-116 (39.2 ov), 7-153 (48.5 ov)
Tamil Nadu Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mallya4   11504--3.75
Nethra10   13201--3.20
Sugaragamini9   1422--27.004.67
Thirush Kamini1   0902--9.00
Vilasini10   22622-30.002.60
Keerthana4   0150-1-3.75

Tamil Nadu Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Shailajac Debnath b Acharjee732301-21.88
*MD Thirush Kaminic Dey b Acharjee2248724-45.83
D Hemalathanot out711151389-61.74
V Vilasinib Acharjee4570857-64.29
VN Mallyanot out8610--133.33
L Nethradid not bat      
CV Swethadid not bat      
+NB Ojhadid not bat      
S Gayathridid not bat      
SB Keerthanadid not bat      
MD Sugaragaminidid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 9 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 45 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (8.2 ov), 2-52 (20.1 ov), 3-141 (42.3 ov)
Tripura Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chakraborty10   2240---2.40
RK Debbarma2   017041-8.50
AB Das8   03101--3.88
Sinha8   1160---2.00
SB Debbarma2   01201--6.00
Debnath3   1100---3.33

--> S Gayathri made her debut in Women's List A matches
--> RK Debbarma passed her previous highest score of 32 in Women's List A matches
--> D Hemalatha passed her previous highest score of 32 in Women's List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive