Fleetwood v Lancashire Cricket Board
Chorley Building Society Northern Premier ECB Cricket League 2014
VenueBroadwaters, Fleetwood on 20th April 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersFleetwood: 11; Lancashire Cricket Board: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Cricket Board won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFleetwood won by 3 wickets
PointsFleetwood 12; Lancashire Cricket Board 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresC Coxhead, A Dunn
ScorersSN Churchman, D Clarke

Lancashire Cricket Board inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CK Turnerlbw b de Villiers3     
[unknown]c Jones b Heaney24     
*DJ Lambc Clarke b Parker0     
D Williamslbw b de Villiers4     
+TA Steelec Jones b Parker9     
CM Lakerlbw b Heaney18     
MJJ Critchleyc [unknown] b de Villiers33     
J McDonaghb de Villiers24     
J Dottersnot out0     
BJ Ecktonrun out0     
D Houghtonlbw b de Villiers0     
KJ Grundydid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 49 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-16, 3-27, 4-53, 5-54, 6-89, 7-119, 8-130, 9-160, 10-162 (49 ov)
Fleetwood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
de Villiers17   5415--
Parker13   4202--
Heaney8   1322--
Ellison5   0260--
Naveed Yousuf6   0270--

Fleetwood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DW Belllbw b [unknown]50     
A Parkerc [unknown] b Lamb57     
Naveed Yousufnot out27     
W Clarkelbw b [unknown]0     
JP de Villiersc Turner b Dotters20     
C Stanhopec Lamb b [unknown]1     
*M Clarkb [unknown]0     
J Wilsonlbw b [unknown]0     
J Heaneynot out1     
+L Jonesdid not bat      
A Ellisondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 nb)8
Total(7 wickets, 35.4 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-99, 2-117, 3-120, 4-149, 5-152, 6-156, 7-157
Lancashire Cricket Board bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Eckton5   0340--
Houghton5   0170--
Dotters10   2361--
Critchley3   0220--
Lamb3   091--
Williams3   0161--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Lancashire Cricket Board innings batting adds 29 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive