Kent Second XI v Sussex Second XI
Bain Hogg Trophy 1995 (South East Zone)
VenueSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury on 25th May 1995 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSussex Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSussex Second XI won by 139 runs
PointsKent Second XI 0; Sussex Second XI 2
UmpiresDJ Ansted, R Arrow

Sussex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DM Smithb Thompson23     
JA Northc Fleming b Thompson39     
MP Speightc Herzberg b Stanford92     
DR Lawc and b Cowdrey36     
M Newellc Wren b Herzberg29     
CC Remyc Stanford b Herzberg34     
NC Phillipsc Stanford b Herzberg17     
RSC Martin-Jenkinsst Willis b Herzberg3     
S Humphriesb Fleming2     
JJ Batesc Penn b Fleming3     
RJ Kirtleynot out3     
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-84, 3-167, 4-215, 5-252, 6-282, 7-284, 8-288, 9-288, 10-294 (54.4 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wren6   0410---6.83
Thompson11   1452--33.004.09
Herzberg9   0554--13.506.11
Preston11   0570---5.18
Stanford11   0451--66.004.09
Cowdrey2   0151--12.007.50

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DP Fultonc Humphries b Martin-Jenkins26     
MV Flemingc Law b Remy33     
GR Cowdreyc Phillips b Martin-Jenkins71     
S Herzbergrun out5     
SC Willisb Phillips4     
JBD Thompsonrun out0     
C Pennc Smith b Martin-Jenkins1     
NW Prestonnot out4     
TN Wrenb Phillips1     
BJ Phillipsc Humphries b Martin-Jenkins2     
EJ Stanfordc Humphries b Martin-Jenkins0     
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-104, 3-122, 4-144, 5-146, 6-148, 7-148, 8-150, 9-153, 10-155 (37.4 ov)
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kirtley7   0290---4.14
Remy7   1271--42.003.86
Phillips11   1362--33.003.27
North2   0260---13.00
Bates1   010---1.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sussex Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kent Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive