Minor Counties Under-25s v Warwickshire Second XI
Bain Hogg Trophy 1995 (Central Zone)
VenueGorway, Walsall on 26th May 1995 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Second XI won by 4 runs
PointsMinor Counties Under-25s 0; Warwickshire Second XI 2
ScorersR Burrows (Warwickshire Second XI), KB O'Connell (Minor Counties Under-25s)

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Powelllbw b Sharp022--0.00
M Burnsst Batty b Hignett54801018-67.50
*Asif Dinc Rogers b Marvell4657606-80.70
PA Smithb Laudat033--0.00
A Singhlbw b Holland519211-26.32
G Welchlbw b Hignett14131911107.69
MA Sheikhrun out4970894-70.00
AF Gilesnot out6083913172.29
+T Frostnot out459--80.00
TA Muntondid not bat      
DA Altreedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Powell), 2-75, 3-76, 4-101, 5-118, 6-127, 7-231
Minor Counties Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharp11   0451--66.004.09
Holland11   0601--66.005.45
Marvell11   1441--66.004.00
Laudat11   2481--66.004.36
Hignett9   23226-27.003.56
Kafeel Jahangir2   0110-1-5.50

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJ Rogersc Sheikh b Giles34821064-41.46
TW Adcocklbw b Munton1914--11.11
SV Laudatb Altree2347655-48.94
+JN Battyc Singh b Smith5874909-78.38
I Cockbainc Frost b Smith2737461172.97
RG Hignettb Giles044--0.00
Kafeel Jahangirrun out2231521-70.97
MI Humphriesnot out4940544-122.50
MJ Marvellrun out145--25.00
EPM Hollandb Altree127--50.00
MA Sharpnot out011--0.00
Extras(2 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)29
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Adcock), 2-56, 3-79, 4-141, 5-148, 6-164, 7-226, 8-231, 9-245
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Welch11   144021-4.00
Munton11   54311-66.003.91
Smith11   24624-33.004.18
Altree11   04724-33.004.27
Giles11   05223-33.004.73





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive