Durham Second XI v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Bain Hogg Trophy 1995 (North Zone)
VenueBunker Hill, Philadelphia on 29th June 1995 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 83 runs
PointsDurham Second XI 2; Nottinghamshire Second XI 0
UmpiresJ McGurk, KG Sutherland
ScorersP Forster (Durham Second XI), LB Hewes (Nottinghamshire Second XI)

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJ Wilcockc Gie b Hart1015112-66.67
M Saxelbyc Dowman b Bates6374907185.14
JA Daleyc Bates b Hart096--0.00
P Bainbridgec Spencer b Hart188127164218148.03
RMS Westonlbw b Hart813221-61.54
C Clarknot out5869726-84.06
PD Collingwoodc and b Afford9761-128.57
CW Scottnot out22161511137.50
CL Campbelldid not bat      
IM Stangerdid not bat      
JRG Lawrencedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 12 lb, 14 w)28
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)386
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-30, 3-140, 4-209, 5-328, 6-343
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hart11   1494--16.504.45
Riches9   0500---5.56
Musgrove10   0680---6.80
Afford11   0781--66.007.09
Bates9   1831--54.009.22
Banton5   0440---8.80

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Musgrovec Scott b Stanger2021424-95.24
C Bantonb Lawrence3842646-90.48
MP Dowmanc Scott b Stanger5881-62.50
NA Gieb Campbell1516362-93.75
RT Batesc Daley b Stanger124110136152112.73
JP Hartc Scott b Collingwood056--0.00
*M Newellc Daley b Collingwood1314151-92.86
IC Millernot out571011094-56.44
JA Affordb Bainbridge154--20.00
+N Spencernot out5114--45.45
I Richesdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 6 nb, 13 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-63, 3-79, 4-118, 5-120, 6-146, 7-288, 8-292
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Campbell10   0581--60.005.80
Stanger11   0423--22.003.82
Lawrence11   1591--66.005.36
Collingwood11   0702--33.006.36
Bainbridge11   0651--66.005.91
Daley1   030---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive