Leicestershire Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
Bain Hogg Trophy 1995 (Central Zone)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 30th June 1995 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 2; Warwickshire Second XI 0
ScorersGR Blackburn (Leicestershire Second XI), R Burrows (Warwickshire Second XI)

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Asif Dinnot out1061651678-64.24
MJ Powellrun out2436452-66.67
MA Waghc and b Brimson32117--14.29
PA Smithb Maddy4054494274.07
M Burnsst Wells b Crowe1312152-108.33
G Welchc Robinson b Mason3229232-110.34
AF Gilesc Brimson b Widdowson1810113-180.00
+T Frostrun out112--100.00
MAV Bellrun out132--33.33
S Vestergaarddid not bat      
DA Altreedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Powell), 2-70 (Wagh), 3-139, 4-167, 5-229, 6-253, 7-255, 8-262 (55 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maddy11   06113-66.005.55
Widdowson7   0391-142.005.57
Mason11   04914-66.004.45
Brimson11   3231--66.002.09
Crowe11   04812-66.004.36
Rawden4   03001--7.50

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MDR Sutliffc Welch b Bell1233252-36.36
A Habiblbw b Bell2021523-95.24
DL Maddyc Frost b Bell614161-42.86
+VJ Wellsc Frost b Giles5771877-80.28
PE Robinsonnot out721091732-66.06
S Bartlec Burns b Giles2432353-75.00
PA Rawdenlbw b Welch611131-54.55
CD Crowec Powell b Smith3125333-124.00
TJ Masonnot out5811--62.50
MT Brimsondid not bat      
NR Widdowsondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 11 lb, 8 nb, 10 w)32
Total(7 wickets, 54 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Sutliff), 2-36, 3-49, 4-145, 5-184, 6-201, 7-248
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vestergaard5   0190---3.80
Welch9   07413154.008.22
Smith11   14913166.004.45
Giles11   04621-33.004.18
Asif Din6   0300---5.00
Altree1   0201--2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive