Middlesex Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
Bain Hogg Trophy 1995 (Central Zone)
VenuePayne's Folly, Harrow on 14th July 1995 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarwickshire Second XI won by 15 runs
PointsMiddlesex Second XI 0; Warwickshire Second XI 2
ScorersR Burrows (Warwickshire Second XI), AP Jones (Middlesex Second XI)

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WG Khanb Dutch1948553-39.58
MJ Powellc Nash b Shine41426--28.57
*Asif Dinc Nash b Yeabsley611021205-59.80
A Singhlbw b Khan1735282-48.57
M Burnsb Khan121712-170.59
G Welchst Nash b Khan2041313-48.78
*AF Gilesrun out2539454-64.10
+T Frostc and b Dutch2222242-100.00
MAV Bellnot out131416--92.86
RP Davisrun out5461-125.00
DA Altreerun out226--100.00
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 14 nb, 6 w)30
Total(all out, 55 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-48, 3-83, 4-104, 5-144, 6-163, 7-208, 8-209, 9-220, 10-230 (55 ov)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shine8   05514-48.006.88
Gannon5   0170-1-3.40
Yeabsley9   12811-54.003.11
Dutch11   04221-33.003.82
Khan11   0433-122.003.91
Rashid11   0350-1-3.18

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JC Harrisonc Bell b Giles571021317-55.88
DJ Goodchildlbw b Altree47851116-55.29
S Patelc Frost b Altree2331314-74.19
*P Farbracec Frost b Altree023--0.00
KP Dutchb Altree022--0.00
RS Yeabsleyc Khan b Bell41224--33.33
+DC Nashnot out3053682-56.60
AA Khanc Khan b Welch112320-147.83
UBA Rashidc Frost b Davis038--0.00
KJ Shinec Bell b Davis399--33.33
BW Gannonlbw b Bell2512--40.00
Extras(6 lb, 18 nb, 14 w)38
Total(all out, 53 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-115 (Goodchild), 2-149, 3-150, 4-150, 5-151, 6-174, 7-193, 8-193, 9-204, 10-215 (53 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bell10   02626-30.002.60
Welch9   03911154.004.33
Davis10   2302--30.003.00
Powell3   01904--6.33
Giles11   0321--66.002.91
Altree10   06343815.006.30





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive