Somerset Second XI v Gloucestershire Second XI
Bain Hogg Trophy 1995 (South West Zone)
VenueClarence Park, Weston-super-Mare on 21st July 1995 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 62 runs
PointsSomerset Second XI 0; Gloucestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresCJ Dalton, M Hoile
ScorersJ Bull (Somerset Second XI), KT Gerrish (Gloucestershire Second XI)

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IM Collinsb Dimond4     
CG Taylorrun out0     
RI Dawsonc Kerslake b Batty37     
*THC Hancocknot out138     
RC Williamsb van Troost17     
MJ Cawdronc Kerslake b le Fleming17     
+RCJ Williamsrun out7     
M Daviesnot out29     
J Lewisdid not bat      
KE Cooperdid not bat      
JG Whitby-Colesdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-11, 3-83, 4-144, 5-188, 6-201
Somerset Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van Troost11   1521--66.004.73
Dimond6   0471--36.007.83
le Fleming6   1301--36.005.00
Batty11   2381--66.003.45
Swinney11   0520---4.73
Trego6   0260---4.33
Crook4   0220---5.50

Somerset Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JC Hallettst RCJ Williams b Davies34     
AM Smallc RCJ Williams b RC Williams0     
GR Swinneyc RCJ Williams b Cawdron29     
SM Tregolbw b Whitby-Coles15     
JD Battyc Collins b Lewis53     
DF Lyec RCJ Williams b Davies0     
AOF le Flemingrun out1     
AP van Troostst RCJ Williams b Davies28     
+JM Kerslakec Davies b Lewis13     
M Dimondnot out13     
MJ Crookrun out3     
Extras(10 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)23
Total(all out, 53.2 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-65, 3-92, 4-92, 5-99, 6-102, 7-152, 8-191, 9-204, 10-212 (53.2 ov)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lewis8   0332--24.004.12
RC Williams8   1401--48.005.00
Cooper8   2160---2.00
Cawdron7   0351--42.005.00
Davies11   3283--22.002.55
Whitby-Coles11   2481--66.004.36





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive