Mohammedan Sporting Club v Prime Bank Cricket Club
AMBER Victory Day Cup 2013/14
VenueSylhet Stadium, Sylhet on 26th December 2013 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossMohammedan Sporting Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultPrime Bank Cricket Club won by 159 runs
PointsMohammedan Sporting Club 0; Prime Bank Cricket Club 2
UmpiresMasudur Rahman, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
ScorersHasan Uddin, Maruf Hasan
Reserve UmpireATM Ikram
Man of the MatchAnamul Haque, Shakib Al Hasan

Prime Bank Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Anamul Haquec Elias Sunny b Mashrafe Mortaza105639095166.67
Liton Dasc Alauddin Babu b Mashrafe Mortaza97112-128.57
Sabbir Rahmanb Taibur Rahman26213621123.81
*Shakib Al Hasannot out57284463203.57
Saikat Alinot out212--200.00
Mehrab Hossaindid not bat      
Alok Kapalidid not bat      
Sohag Gazidid not bat      
Taijul Islamdid not bat      
Rubel Hossaindid not bat      
Shahadat Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 w)5
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 94 minutes, 20 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Liton Das, 2.5 ov), 2-96 (Sabbir Rahman, 10.6 ov), 3-195 (Anamul Haque, 19.2 ov)
Mohammedan Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mashrafe Mortaza4   0342--12.008.50
Elias Sunny3   0340---11.33
Dewan Sabbir4   0390---9.75
Alauddin Babu4   0280---7.00
Mominul Haque1   0160---16.00
Taibur Rahman2   0211--12.0010.50
Sharifullah2   02801--14.00

Mohammedan Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jahurul Islamst Anamul Haque b Shakib Al Hasan5451-125.00
Shahriar Nafeesc Sabbir Rahman b Shakib Al Hasan1210212-120.00
+Nurul Hasanst Anamul Haque b Shakib Al Hasan011--0.00
Mominul Haqueb Shakib Al Hasan4211-200.00
Taibur Rahmanc Alok Kapali b Sohag Gazi124--50.00
Raqibul Hasanlbw b Taijul Islam1314192-92.86
Alauddin Babuc Sabbir Rahman b Shahadat Hossain046--0.00
Sharifullahc Anamul Haque b Rubel Hossain2811--25.00
*Mashrafe Mortazast Anamul Haque b Shakib Al Hasan638-1200.00
Elias Sunnynot out047--0.00
Dewan Sabbirb Shakib Al Hasan011--0.00
Extras(1 nb, 1 w)2
Total(all out, 8.4 overs)45
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Jahurul Islam, 1.1 ov), 2-11 (Nurul Hasan, 1.2 ov), 3-15 (Mominul Haque, 1.4 ov), 4-18 (Taibur Rahman, 2.2 ov), 5-28 (Shahriar Nafees, 3.5 ov), 6-35 (Alauddin Babu, 4.6 ov), 7-38 (Raqibul Hasan, 6.6 ov), 8-39 (Sharifullah, 7.2 ov), 9-45 (Mashrafe Mortaza, 8.3 ov), 10-45 (Dewan Sabbir, 8.4 ov)
Prime Bank Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahadat Hossain2   01711-12.008.50
Shakib Al Hasan2.40186--2.676.75
Sohag Gazi1   061--6.006.00
Rubel Hossain2   031-112.001.50
Taijul Islam1   011--6.001.00

--> Prime Bank Cricket Club powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (48/1)
--> Mohammedan Sporting Club powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (37/6)
--> Prime Bank Cricket Club innings: 50 in 6.2 overs, 27 minutes
--> Prime Bank Cricket Club innings: 100 in 11.4 overs, 52 minutes
--> Prime Bank Cricket Club innings: 150 in 15.6 overs, 73 minutes
--> Prime Bank Cricket Club innings: 200 in 19.3 overs, 91 minutes
--> Anamul Haque 50 in 30 balls, 38 minutes with 6 fours and 2 sixes
--> Anamul Haque passed his previous highest score of 83 in Twenty20 matches
--> Anamul Haque made his first century in Twenty20 matches
--> Anamul Haque 100 in 60 balls, 83 minutes with 8 fours and 5 sixes
--> Shakib Al Hasan 50 in 25 balls, 39 minutes with 6 fours and 2 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive