Netherland Cricket League Topklasse 2013
VenueDe Diepput, The Hague on 27th July 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHCC won the toss and decided to field
ResultVRA won by 16 runs
PointsHCC 0; VRA 2
UmpiresR Kaulingfreks, PGHA van Giezen

VRA inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ES Szwarczynskic Smits b Michael15     
BN Cooperb Michael95     
VAB Tewarieb MMA Jonkman12     
UMA Prasadc Staal b de Grooth9     
E van den Burgc and b de Grooth14     
MU Malikc and b de Grooth1     
MB Lutenc MBS Jonkman b Michael12     
S Bhattirun out13     
*PW Borrenc Bijloos b Michael1     
LA Turmainenot out1     
+M Salmanc Lewis b Michael15     
Extras(4 lb, 20 w)24
Total(all out, 29 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Szwarczynski), 2-86 (Tewarie), 3-106 (Prasad), 4-136 (van den Burg), 5-143 (Malik), 6-176 (Cooper), 7-192 (Bhatti), 8-193 (Borren), 9-193 (Luten), 10-212 (Salman, 29 ov)
HCC bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bijloos4   02601--6.50
Michael6   03653-7.206.00
MMA Jonkman6   04514-36.007.50
de Grooth6   03831-12.006.33
MBS Jonkman4   03602--9.00
de Lange3   02703--9.00

HCC inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DP Michaelnot out92     
*TN de Groothc and b Prasad4     
MBS Jonkmanc Salman b Prasad7     
MMA Jonkmanlbw b Malik0     
MR Lewisc Borren b Bhatti4     
WJA de Kempenaerc Malik b Borren23     
HC Overdijkb Cooper35     
AJ Staalb Prasad0     
+J Smitsb Bhatti10     
RR Bijloosb Prasad3     
FH de Langedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 29 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (de Grooth), 2-35 (MBS Jonkman), 3-43 (MMA Jonkman), 4-49 (Lewis), 5-88 (de Kempenaer), 6-159 (Overdijk), 7-160 (Staal), 8-189 (Smits), 9-196 (Bijloos, 29 ov)
VRA bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malik6   03713136.006.17
Prasad6   03541-9.005.83
Bhatti5   02722-15.005.40
Borren6   03711-36.006.17
Tewarie2   01601--8.00
Turmaine2   02001--10.00
Cooper2   01711-12.008.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 29 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive