Sri Lanka Cricket Women's XI v England Academy Women
England Academy Women in Sri Lanka 2013/14
VenueR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo on 7th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSri Lanka Cricket Women's XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEngland Academy Women won by 8 wickets
UmpiresJ de Silva, KK Jayaweera

Sri Lanka Cricket Women's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GWHM Pererac Armitage b Odedra05 --0.00
SS Weerakkodyst Rudd b Holmes3027 3-111.11
TPLND Pererac Armitage b Butler2643 2-60.47
*OU Ranasingheb Butler13 --33.33
MGMCP Gunawardenec Rudd b Butler01 --0.00
MDN Hansikanot out2225 2-88.00
N Sanjeewanirun out (Dibble)914 --64.29
WJ Kaushalyac Rudd b Dibble01 --0.00
+MAA Sanjeewanic Rudd b Dibble01 --0.00
RS Vandortdid not bat      
KRS Fernandodid not bat      
DU Jayasinghedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 17 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (GWHM Perera, 0.5 ov), 2-71 (Weerakkody, 10.2 ov), 3-73 (Ranasinghe, 11.1 ov), 4-73 (Gunawardene, 11.2 ov), 5-85 (TPLND Perera, 14.1 ov), 6-105 (N Sanjeewani, 19.1 ov), 7-106 (Kaushalya, 19.3 ov), 8-111 (MAA Sanjeewani, 20 ov)
England Academy Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Odedra4   01612-24.004.00
Hennessy4   03203--8.00
Holmes4   0231--24.005.75
Butler4   0183--8.004.50
Dibble4   01622-12.004.00

England Academy Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AL MacDonaldb Vandort1213 1-92.31
HJ Armitagest MAA Sanjeewani b N Sanjeewani6048 9-125.00
FC Wilsonnot out2027 --74.07
*TT Beaumontnot out814 --57.14
GM Hennessydid not bat      
JM Dibbledid not bat      
SB Odedradid not bat      
+CE Rudddid not bat      
HV Shipmandid not bat      
GL Holmesdid not bat      
AD Carrdid not bat      
S Butlerdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 8 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 17 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (MacDonald, 4.3 ov), 2-97 (Armitage, 13.1 ov)
Sri Lanka Cricket Women's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hansika2   0110---5.50
Ranasinghe2   01401--7.00
Vandort2   01611-12.008.00
Fernando3   0210---7.00
Jayasinghe2   02101--10.50
N Sanjeewani3   0111--18.003.67
Gunawardene1   070---7.00
Kaushalya2   070---3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive