Larkana Bulls v Sialkot Stallions
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2013/14 (Group A)
VenueMarghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad on 7th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLarkana Bulls won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot Stallions won by 97 runs
PointsLarkana Bulls 0; Sialkot Stallions 2
UmpiresMir Dad, Sajid Afridi
RefereeIqbal Sheikh

Sialkot Stallions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Nazirrun out (Ali Mudassar)6541-120.00
+Shakeel Ansarnot out54402332135.00
Haris Sohailc Ali Mudassar b Mohammad Siddiq3427295-125.93
*Shoaib Malikc Rameez Ahmed b Zahid Mahmood255--40.00
Shahid Yousufb Zahid Mahmood39272441144.44
Ali Khanc Mohammad Waqas b Ghulam Yasin2012122-166.67
Bilawal Bhattib Ghulam Yasin11442-275.00
Naved-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Abdur Rehmandid not bat      
Sarfraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Raza Hasandid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-57, 3-62, 4-116, 5-154, 6-166 (20 ov)
Larkana Bulls bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Mudassar3   0310---10.33
Ghulam Yasin4   0332--12.008.25
Mohammad Siddiq4   0231--24.005.75
Mohammad Urs2   0260---13.00
Zahid Mahmood4   0252--12.006.25
Imran Chandio3   0280---9.33

Larkana Bulls inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ahsan Alilbw b Sarfraz Ahmed6421-150.00
Asif Babarc Bilawal Bhatti b Raza Hasan156--20.00
Ghulam Yasinc Abdur Rehman b Raza Hasan10992-111.11
Mohammad Waqasb Sarfraz Ahmed068--0.00
Rameez Ahmedlbw b Abdur Rehman914162-64.29
+Zafar Alinot out2037572-54.05
Mohammad Ursc Haris Sohail b Abdur Rehman2105--20.00
Mohammad Siddiqb Bilawal Bhatti569--83.33
Ali Mudassarc Haris Sohail b Bilawal Bhatti011--0.00
*Zahid Mahmoodc Imran Nazir b Bilawal Bhatti61281-50.00
Imran Chandionot out51615--31.25
Extras(3 lb, 2 w)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-8, 3-19, 4-19, 5-35, 6-39, 7-52, 8-62, 9-63
Sialkot Stallions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sarfraz Ahmed3   0102--9.003.33
Raza Hasan3   01121-9.003.67
Shoaib Malik4   01801--4.50
Abdur Rehman4   1112--12.002.75
Bilawal Bhatti3   173--6.002.33
Naved-ul-Hasan2   080---4.00
Shahid Yousuf1   010---1.00

--> Asif Babar made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Waqas made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Rameez Ahmed made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Zafar Ali made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Siddiq made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Ali Mudassar made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Imran Chandio made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Shakeel Ansar passed 500 runs in Twenty20 matches when he reached 40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive