Dera Murad Jamali Ibexes v Lahore Lions
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2013/14 (Group D)
VenueMarghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad on 9th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Murad Jamali Ibexes won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Lions won by 82 runs
PointsDera Murad Jamali Ibexes 0; Lahore Lions 2
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Majid Hussain
RefereeShahid Butt

Lahore Lions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Jamshedrun out (Mohammad Ayub)91223--75.00
Ahmed Shehzadc Asif Ali b Kamran Sajid3929356-134.48
Umar Siddiqnot out5335866-151.43
+Umar Akmalc Taimur Ali b Najaf Shah68414581165.85
Mohammad Saeednot out358--60.00
*Mohammad Hafeezdid not bat      
Saad Nasimdid not bat      
Mustafa Iqbaldid not bat      
Wahab Riazdid not bat      
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Asif Razadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)8
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-64, 3-161
Dera Murad Jamali Ibexes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faizullah4   02802--7.00
Najaf Shah4   0271--24.006.75
Atif Jabbar3   0400-2-13.33
Kamran Sajid4   0281--24.007.00
Shabbir Ali3   02901--9.67
Abid Ali2   0270---13.50

Dera Murad Jamali Ibexes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abid Alilbw b Asif Raza168--16.67
+Imran Khanb Aizaz Cheema4814--50.00
Mohammad Ayubc Umar Akmal b Mohammad Saeed2628355-92.86
Kamran Sajidc Mustafa Iqbal b Aizaz Cheema41312--30.77
Taimur Alirun out (Ahmed Shehzad)2019492-105.26
Asif Alic Umar Akmal b Mustafa Iqbal355--60.00
Sanaullah Balochc Ahmed Shehzad b Saad Nasim023--0.00
*Faizullahb Ahmed Shehzad16151011106.67
Atif Jabbarc Nasir Jamshed b Ahmed Shehzad123--50.00
Najaf Shahc Mohammad Hafeez b Saad Nasim862--133.33
Shabbir Alinot out001--0.00
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 17.5 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-6, 3-12, 4-50, 5-54, 6-55, 7-80, 8-90, 9-92, 10-98 (17.5 ov)
Lahore Lions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aizaz Cheema3   0621-9.002.00
Asif Raza3   0171-118.005.67
Wahab Riaz2   0905--4.50
Mohammad Saeed2   01311-12.006.50
Mustafa Iqbal4   1171--24.004.25
Saad Nasim2.502222-8.507.76
Ahmed Shehzad1   0102--3.0010.00

--> Mohammad Ayub made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> Kamran Sajid made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> Umar Akmal equalled his previous highest score of 68 in Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive