Abbottabad Falcons v Bahawalpur Stags
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2013/14 (Group D)
VenueNational Ground, Islamabad on 10th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalpur Stags won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad Falcons won by 77 runs
PointsAbbottabad Falcons 2; Bahawalpur Stags 0
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Tahir Shah
RefereeIlyas Khan

Abbottabad Falcons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Yasir Hameednot out976880111142.65
+Hammad Alic Mir Azam b Abdul Rehman1811153-163.64
*Younis Khannot out71476562151.06
Junaid Khandid not bat      
Ahmed Jamaldid not bat      
Fazl-e-Rabbidid not bat      
Yasir Shahdid not bat      
Adnan Raeesdid not bat      
Khalid Usmandid not bat      
Riaz Kaildid not bat      
Shakeel Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 12 nb, 1 w)14
Total(1 wicket, innings closed, 20 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Hammad Ali)
Bahawalpur Stags bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Mudassar4   0400-2-10.00
Ansar Javed3   0300 --10.00
Abdul Rehman4   0601-1024.0015.00
Jahanzeb Khan4   0300 --7.50
Imranullah Aslam3   0240 --8.00
Aqib Javed2   0150 --7.50

Bahawalpur Stags inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Mir Azamb Ahmed Jamal735-1233.33
Hamid Alic Hammad Ali b Junaid Khan7691-116.67
*Imranullah Aslamb Khalid Usman2317235-135.29
Mohammad Yasirc Hammad Ali b Junaid Khan58101-62.50
Moinuddinc Shakeel Ahmed b Khalid Usman65101-120.00
Aqib Javedb Yasir Shah125--50.00
Ansar Javednot out3237484-86.49
Faisal Mubashirlbw b Fazl-e-Rabbi2934292-85.29
Jahanzeb Khanb Khalid Usman7981-77.78
Abdul Rehmannot out467--66.67
Mohammad Mudassardid not bat      
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-14, 3-36, 4-48, 5-49, 6-49, 7-103, 8-115
Abbottabad Falcons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed Jamal3   0361--18.0012.00
Junaid Khan4   0202--12.005.00
Khalid Usman4   0173--8.004.25
Yasir Shah4   0151--24.003.75
Shakeel Ahmed3   0220-2-7.33
Fazl-e-Rabbi2   0131--12.006.50

--> Mohammad Yasir made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Jahanzeb Khan made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Mir Azam made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Yasir Hameed passed 1000 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 19
--> Younis Khan passed his previous highest score of 70 in twenty20 matches
--> Younis Khan passed 1500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 61
--> Khalid Usman achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Bahawalpur Stags innings (previous best was 3-21)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive