Lahore Eagles v Peshawar Panthers
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2013/14 (Group C)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 10th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Panthers won the toss and decided to field
ResultPeshawar Panthers won by 7 wickets
PointsLahore Eagles 0; Peshawar Panthers 2
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Riazuddin
TV umpireGhaffar Kazmi
RefereeKhatib Rizwan

Lahore Eagles inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Imran Farhatc Israrullah b Imran Khan243--50.00
Azhar Alilbw b Imran Khan1711--14.29
+Kamran Akmalb Azam Khan21162531131.25
Abid Alic Israrullah b Iftikhar Ahmed2430531-80.00
Jahangir Mirzac Mohammad Rizwan b Azizullah155--20.00
Mohammad Saadrun out (Jamaluddin)4561-80.00
Awais Dogarb Zohaib Khan51213--41.67
Junaid Ziab Azizullah61524--40.00
Mohammad Khalilc Mohammad Rizwan b Imran Khan22132121169.23
Ataullahnot out107121-142.86
Usman Maliknot out466--66.67
Extras(4 w)4
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 94 minutes, 20 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Imran Farhat, 0.4 ov), 2-3 (Azhar Ali, 2.1 ov), 3-29 (Kamran Akmal, 5.4 ov), 4-32 (Jahangir Mirza, 6.5 ov), 5-41 (Mohammad Saad, 7.6 ov), 6-54 (Awais Dogar, 11.6 ov), 7-64 (Abid Ali, 14.3 ov), 8-88 (Junaid Zia, 17.3 ov), 9-98 (Mohammad Khalil, 18.4 ov)
Peshawar Panthers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Khan4   01633-8.004.00
Azam Khan4   02211-24.005.50
Azizullah4   0272--12.006.75
Zohaib Khan4   0201--24.005.00
Iftikhar Ahmed4   0191--24.004.75

Peshawar Panthers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Israrullahb Ataullah1117301-64.71
Iftikhar Ahmedb Junaid Zia53121-166.67
+Mohammad Rizwanb Junaid Zia61091-60.00
Mohammad Fayyaznot out3538475-92.11
Adil Aminnot out40253922160.00
Jamaluddindid not bat      
*Zohaib Khandid not bat      
Gauhar Alidid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
Azam Khandid not bat      
Azizullahdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 70 minutes, 15.3 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Iftikhar Ahmed, 2.2 ov), 2-27 (Mohammad Rizwan, 4.2 ov), 3-30 (Israrullah, 5.5 ov)
Lahore Eagles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Khalil3   02603--8.67
Ataullah3   091--18.003.00
Junaid Zia4   01921-12.004.75
Mohammad Saad2.30280---11.20
Usman Malik3   0230---7.67

--> Awais Dogar made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Awais Dogar made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> Azizullah made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Khalil passed his previous highest score of 21 in Twenty20 matches
--> Adil Amin passed his previous highest score of 25 in Twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Saad made his debut for Lahore Eagles in Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive