Abbottabad Falcons v Lahore Lions
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2013/14 (Group D)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 12th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Lions won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad Falcons won by 2 runs
PointsAbbottabad Falcons 2; Lahore Lions 0
UmpiresKamal Merchant, Riazuddin
TV umpireKhalid Mahmood
RefereeMohammad Javed

Abbottabad Falcons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Hammad Alic Umar Akmal b Aizaz Cheema021--0.00
Yasir Hameedrun out (Mohammad Hafeez)2631354-83.87
*Younis Khannot out63578841110.53
Riaz Kailrun out (Aizaz Cheema)037--0.00
Adnan Raeesc Imran Ali b Aizaz Cheema2617245-152.94
Khalid Usmannot out1310212-130.00
Yasir Shahdid not bat      
Ahmed Jamaldid not bat      
Shakeel Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Naeemdid not bat      
Junaid Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 w)8
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 90 minutes, 20 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Hammad Ali, 0.2 ov), 2-39 (Yasir Hameed, 8.3 ov), 3-41 (Riaz Kail, 9.2 ov), 4-93 (Adnan Raees, 15.4 ov)
Lahore Lions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aizaz Cheema4   01921-12.004.75
Imran Ali4   02901--7.25
Wahab Riaz4   02101--5.25
Mohammad Hafeez4   1170---4.25
Adnan Rasool3   0340---11.33
Saad Nasim1   0110---11.00

Lahore Lions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Jamshedc Younis Khan b Khalid Usman2022 4-90.91
Ahmed Shehzadc Riaz Kail b Ahmed Jamal1717 3-100.00
*Mohammad Hafeezc and b Shakeel Ahmed1821 2-85.71
+Umar Akmalb Yasir Shah14 --25.00
Agha Salmanlbw b Yasir Shah02 --0.00
Saad Nasimc Younis Khan b Yasir Shah1317 1-76.47
Mohammad Saeedc Yasir Shah b Khalid Usman69 1-66.67
Wahab Riazb Ahmed Jamal2914 21207.14
Imran Alinot out1710 3-170.00
Adnan Rasoolrun out (Hammad Ali)54 --125.00
Aizaz Cheemanot out00 --0.00
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Ahmed Shehzad, 5.4 ov), 2-46 (Nasir Jamshed, 7.1 ov), 3-49 (Umar Akmal, 8.1 ov), 4-49 (Agha Salman, 8.3 ov), 5-73 (Mohammad Hafeez, 13.2 ov), 6-75 (Saad Nasim, 14.4 ov), 7-88 (Mohammad Saeed, 16.1 ov), 8-121 (Wahab Riaz, 18.2 ov), 9-132 (Adnan Rasool, 19.5 ov)
Abbottabad Falcons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Junaid Khan4   02802--7.00
Ahmed Jamal4   03223-12.008.00
Mohammad Naeem2   01501--7.50
Khalid Usman3   0212--9.007.00
Yasir Shah4   0193--8.004.75
Shakeel Ahmed3   1181--18.006.00

--> Agha Salman made his debut in Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive