Islamabad Leopards v Lahore Lions
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2013/14 (Semi-Final)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 15th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad Leopards won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Lions won by 79 runs
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Zameer Haider
TV umpireQaiser Waheed
RefereeAnwar Khan
Reserve UmpireAsif Yaqoob
Man of the MatchMohammad Hafeez

Lahore Lions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Jamshedc Shehzad Azam b Babar Azam60334282181.82
Ahmed Shehzadb Zohaib Ahmed4241624-102.44
*Mohammad Hafeezrun out (Naeem Anjum)51324234159.38
+Umar Akmalrun out (Naeem Anjum->Zohaib Ahmed)1913192-146.15
Asif Razanot out615-1600.00
Saad Nasimnot out112--100.00
Umar Siddiqdid not bat      
Wahab Riazdid not bat      
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Adnan Rasooldid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 7 w)9
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 88 minutes, 20 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Nasir Jamshed, 9.2 ov), 2-141 (Ahmed Shehzad, 14.6 ov), 3-179 (Umar Akmal, 19.3 ov), 4-181 (Mohammad Hafeez, 19.4 ov)
Islamabad Leopards bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Gul4   02801--7.00
Shehzad Azam1   0180-1-18.00
Imad Wasim4   03501--8.75
Zohaib Ahmed4   05212-24.0013.00
Babar Azam4   03112-24.007.75
Sajid Ali3   02401--8.00

Islamabad Leopards inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Babar Azamc Asif Raza b Imran Ali89152-88.89
Afaq Raheemlbw b Mohammad Hafeez035--0.00
Umar Gulc Asif Raza b Adnan Rasool2218323-122.22
Ali Sarfrazb Imran Ali399--33.33
Imad Wasimc Umar Siddiq b Adnan Rasool1819282-94.74
*Zohaib Ahmedc Ahmed Shehzad b Mohammad Hafeez7781-100.00
+Naeem Anjumrun out (Saad Nasim)143--25.00
Mohammad Irfanc Imran Ali b Aizaz Cheema26223321118.18
Sajid Alib Aizaz Cheema1515162-100.00
Faizan Riazrun out (Imran Ali)344--75.00
Shehzad Azamnot out228--100.00
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 85 minutes, 18.4 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Afaq Raheem, 1.3 ov), 2-23 (Babar Azam, 3.2 ov), 3-29 (Ali Sarfraz, 5.2 ov), 4-45 (Umar Gul, 7.5 ov), 5-60 (Zohaib Ahmed, 10.1 ov), 6-61 (Naeem Anjum, 11.1 ov), 7-63 (Imad Wasim, 11.5 ov), 8-93 (Sajid Ali, 16.2 ov), 9-97 (Faizan Riaz, 17.2 ov), 10-109 (Mohammad Irfan, 18.4 ov)
Lahore Lions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aizaz Cheema3.402821-11.007.64
Mohammad Hafeez3   082--9.002.67
Imran Ali3   01421-9.004.67
Wahab Riaz2   060---3.00
Adnan Rasool4   0312--12.007.75
Saad Nasim2   090---4.50
Asif Raza1   0110---11.00

--> Sajid Ali made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive