The Forty Club Eastern Counties v The Forty Club West Midlands
The Forty Club Inter-District Tournament 2014 (Group 2)
VenueWaresley Park, Waresley on 14th May 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Forty Club Eastern Counties won the toss and decided to field
ResultThe Forty Club West Midlands won by 114 runs
UmpiresJ Bates, R Smith
ScorerV Murphy

The Forty Club West Midlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SB Reeveb Arsal75     
E Andersonb Arsal31     
T Mohammedb Rashid Ali8     
A Hafeezc Reid b Rashid Ali13     
J Morrisc and b Arsal7     
W Windeattb Buckingham-Jones1     
M Baintonlbw b Arnold12     
W Mohamedc Price b Buckingham-Jones35     
*+G Clementsnot out25     
M Weirnot out4     
S Dellowdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 14 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 44 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-94, 3-130, 4-145, 5-148, 6-149, 7-164, 8-224
The Forty Club Eastern Counties bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Starling9   1240---2.67
Arnold7   0461--42.006.57
Buckingham-Jones8   0472--24.005.88
Rashid Ali9   0362--27.004.00
Arsal9   2463--18.005.11
Marsh1   0210---21.00
Nelson1   050---5.00

The Forty Club Eastern Counties inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Arsalc Dellow b Morris6     
A Reidlbw b Morris10     
H Vaheesanc Windeatt b Morris31     
L Pricec Anderson b Mohammed2     
M Arnoldb Hafeez31     
S Marshb Mohammed0     
Rashid Alilbw b Dellow3     
+AW Morganlbw b Dellow2     
NH Buckingham-Jonesc and b Hafeez3     
IJ Starlingrun out5     
*R Nelsonnot out0     
Total(all out, 32.1 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-52, 3-60, 4-69, 5-76, 6-96, 7-104, 8-110, 9-114, 10-116 (32.1 ov)
The Forty Club West Midlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morris9   3183--18.002.00
Weir3   0240---8.00
Mohammed9   1252--27.002.78
Dellow7   0292--21.004.14
Hafeez4   222--12.000.50

--> The match was reduced to 44 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the The Forty Club Eastern Counties innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive