Halesowen Second XI v West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2014
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 3rd May 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsHalesowen Second XI 1 (Bowling 1); West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI 20
Umpires[unknown], P Shaw

Halesowen Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Windsorb Sohail Khan0  -- 
T Williamsc Roberts b Hafeez Khan4  -- 
D Northoverc Jiva b Sohail Khan0  -- 
C Tromansc Jiva b Hafeez Khan0  -- 
M Hutchinsonc Gurbhej Singh b Sohail Khan8  2- 
+CH Mackelworthc H Patel b Akeel10  1- 
RM Coxrun out8  -1 
AJ Robertsnot out25  2- 
T Wicksteadc AJ Patel b Akeel19  21 
G Hillb Hafeez Khan23  21 
*A Hawkerb Hafeez Khan0  -- 
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)19
Total(all out, 32.5 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Windsor), 2-11 (Williams), 3-13 (Northover), 4-18 (Tromans), 5-27 (Hutchinson), 6-45 (Mackelworth), 7-48 (Cox), 8-72 (Wickstead), 9-116 (Hill), 10-116 (Hawker, 32.5 ov)
West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hafeez Khan6.511847110.252.63
Sohail Khan6   11132-12.001.83
Akeel5   02921-15.005.80
AJ Patel5   019022-3.80
Hobbis5   2110---2.20
Gurbhej Singh5   02701--5.40

West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Jivab Hawker20  4- 
+S Robertsb Tromans19  3- 
H Dhoolablbw b Hawker0  -- 
Latif Ahmedlbw b Hawker8  2- 
Hafeez Khannot out26  -- 
Gurbhej Singhnot out22  -- 
J Hobbisdid not bat      
AJ Pateldid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
*H Pateldid not bat      
M Akeeldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)25
Total(4 wickets, 23.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Roberts), 2-58 (Jiva), 3-59 (Dhoolab), 4-70 (Latif Ahmed)
Halesowen Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Roberts6   126014--4.33
Hill6   1200---3.33
Tromans3   01712118.005.67
Cox2   01001--5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive