Dorridge Second XI v West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2014
VenueEarlswood Road, Dorridge on 17th May 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI won by 128 runs
PointsDorridge Second XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI 20
UmpiresP Shaw, J Wright
ScorerA Stacey

West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Jivanot out116     
+S Robertsb T Smith52     
R de Silvab Collen42     
A Johnb T Smith6     
Latif Ahmedb Aqeeb Mohammed1     
Hafeez Khanc Tyson b Aqeeb Mohammed2     
Gurbhej Singhnot out29     
A Pateldid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
*H Pateldid not bat      
J Hobbisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 29 w)33
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-117, 2-196, 3-229, 4-231, 5-235
Dorridge Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aqeeb Mohammed10   0632--30.006.30
Collen10   0461--60.004.60
Seeley10   0590---5.90
Hooper10   1290---2.90
T Smith10   0812--30.008.10

Dorridge Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Aminc Jiva b H Patel16     
A Thornleyb Hobbis45     
Aqeeb Mohammedc Latif Ahmed b Gurbhej Singh5     
S Smithrun out5     
B Linfieldb Hobbis8     
R Collenb Gurbhej Singh16     
A Tysonc A Patel b Hobbis2     
S Hooperst Roberts b John20     
+L Davisc Hafeez Khan b Latif Ahmed12     
*T Smithnot out6     
G Seeleyb John4     
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)14
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-153 (41.3 ov)
West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hafeez Khan5   0160---3.20
Sohail Khan4   0230---5.75
H Patel3   0121--18.004.00
Latif Ahmed6   1281--36.004.67
Gurbhej Singh10   1332--30.003.30
Hobbis10   2223--20.002.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive