West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI v Bridgnorth Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2014
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 28th June 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI won by 186 runs
PointsWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI 24; Bridgnorth Second XI 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresG Baldwin, P Shaw
ScorerA Stacey

West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Jivab B Leather1     
+S Robertslbw b A Leather72     
R de Silvab Wallis28     
A Johnnot out63     
Hafeez Khanc and b A Leather29     
K Patelb Wallis14     
Latif Ahmednot out23     
Gurbhej Singhdid not bat      
*H Pateldid not bat      
J Hobbisdid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)27
Total(5 wickets, declared, 46 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-54, 3-147, 4-187, 5-223
Bridgnorth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wallis11   1532--
B Leather4   0201--
Hurdley5   0360--
A Leather12   1392--
Smallman1   0130--
Yarnley6   0350--
Gough7   0490--

Bridgnorth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Yarnleyb Hafeez Khan10     
B Leatherb Gurbhej Singh6     
A Mooneyb Gurbhej Singh19     
I Goughc Gurbhej Singh b Hafeez Khan7     
+O Gillc Roberts b Gurbhej Singh1     
C Thorntonc Hafeez Khan b Hobbis0     
C Wallisc Roberts b Hobbis10     
P Smallmanlbw b Hobbis1     
L Hurdleyc Jiva b Hafeez Khan1     
J Chadwicknot out0     
*A Leatherrun out (Roberts)0     
Extras(9 b, 7 w)16
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-25, 3-41, 4-45, 5-46, 6-60, 7-69, 8-70, 9-71, 10-71 (41.4 ov)
West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Khan5   260--
H Patel6   170--
Hafeez Khan8.41223--
Hobbis10   6183--
Gurbhej Singh12   693--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive