Wellington Second XI v West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2014
VenueOrleton Park, Wellington on 12th July 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI)
PointsWellington Second XI 3 (Bowling 1); West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
Umpires[unknown], P Shaw
ScorerA Stacey

West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+I Jivanot out126     
A Johnb Black12     
R Tappinc Candlish b Dean12     
M Patelc Dickenson b Abdul13     
Hafeez Khanc Stinson b Furnival17     
K Patelnot out51     
Latif Ahmeddid not bat      
AJ Pateldid not bat      
*H Pateldid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
J Hobbisdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 11 w)22
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (John), 2-92 (Tappin), 3-119 (M Patel), 4-153 (Hafeez Khan)
Wellington Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stinson8   3120--
Weill7   1280--
Black5   0281--
Abdul10   1451--
Dean5   2251--
Moules8   0520--
Furnival7   0521--

Wellington Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Lamblbw b H Patel8     
D Candlishrun out (Tappin)4     
T Deanst Jiva b John18     
M Dickensonc and b John19     
J Furnivalc M Patel b AJ Patel14     
*S Moulesb John0     
S Blackc Jiva b Hafeez Khan4     
M Stinsonb Hafeez Khan1     
M Weillnot out11     
+D Pilkingtonnot out12     
O Abduldid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)17
Total(8 wickets, 38.1 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Lamb), 2-21 (Candlish), 3-48 (Dean), 4-65 (Dickenson), 5-65 (Moules), 6-74 (Black), 7-78 (Stinson), 8-80 (Furnival)
West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Khan7   2180--
H Patel7   3151--
John8   2183--
Hobbis6   1140--
Hafeez Khan6   0232--
AJ Patel4.1171--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive