Bridgnorth Second XI v West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2014
VenueCricket Meadow, Bridgnorth on 6th September 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsBridgnorth Second XI 0; West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI 20
Umpires[unknown], P Shaw
ScorerA Stacey

Bridgnorth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*I Goughrun out (Hobbis)4     
+O Gillb H Patel28     
B Barclayb Hafeez Khan27     
R Wheldonc Jiva b Hafeez Khan16     
L Hurdleyc Gurbhej Singh b H Patel0     
D Robertsc and b H Patel17     
B Leatherb Hobbis0     
C Wallislbw b Hobbis6     
S Cainec Sohail Khan b Hobbis4     
A Leathernot out0     
[unknown]b Hafeez Khan0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 6 w)11
Total(all out, 46 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-113 (46 ov)
West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sohail Khan7   2230---3.29
AJ Patel5   0150---3.00
Hafeez Khan8   2203--16.002.50
H Patel10   4193--20.001.90
Gurbhej Singh10   3250---2.50
Hobbis6   253--12.000.83

West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Jivac [unknown] b Hurdley26     
+S Robertsnot out70     
A Johnnot out6     
*H Pateldid not bat      
Latif Ahmeddid not bat      
AJ Pateldid not bat      
Hafeez Khandid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
Gurbhej Singhdid not bat      
R de Silvadid not bat      
J Hobbisdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 8 w)12
Total(1 wicket, 24 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Jiva)
Bridgnorth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wallis7   0290---4.14
B Leather3   0140---4.67
Caine7   0180---2.57
A Leather2   0160---8.00
Roberts2   0190---9.50
Hurdley3   0141--18.004.67

--> Bowling in the Bridgnorth Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive