Grampound Road v St Just
Cornwall Cricket League Premier Division 2014
VenuePlaying Field, Grampound Road on 21st June 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Just won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Just won by 2 wickets
PointsGrampound Road 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 4, unspecified reason -1); St Just 16 (Batting 5, Bowling 1)
UmpiresJ Edwards, S Platt
ScorersP Carter (St Just), M Gibbons (Grampound Road)

Grampound Road inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Manuelllbw b May1352 1- 
DJ Hoskingsc Edwards b Stephens94117 16- 
TPS Hughesnot out116129 163 
CBF Purchasec Edwards b WM George5229 71 
A Riddnot out64 1- 
A Maydid not bat      
*C Robertsdid not bat      
JDF Vandersaydid not bat      
C Hoskingsdid not bat      
LIF Sandersdid not bat      
+C Willettdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 13 w)21
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)302
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Manuell), 2-185 (DJ Hoskings), 3-288 (Purchase)
St Just bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stephens15   18911-
NTP George1   0901-
Donnelly1   0501-
WM George13   26312-
May16   18412-
Nicholas2   0170--
Thomas7   12701-

St Just inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NS Curnowc Willett b Vandersay5562 91 
WM Georgelbw b Roberts26 -- 
H Medhurstc Purchase b Sanders106111 17- 
GD Edwardslbw b Vandersay4872 4- 
J Stephensc Purchase b Vandersay37 -- 
GM Thomaslbw b Vandersay01 -- 
*GJ Maynot out3041 1- 
+D Mitchellc DJ Hoskings b Purchase1219 2- 
P Nicholasrun out (Roberts)02 -- 
NTP Georgenot out98 -1 
C Donnellydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 14 lb, 1 nb, 26 w)43
Total(8 wickets, 54.4 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (WM George), 2-99 (Curnow), 3-217 (Edwards), 4-225 (Stephens), 5-225 (Thomas), 6-241 (Medhurst), 7-280 (Mitchell), 8-282 (Nicholas)
Grampound Road bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sanders16   18613-
Roberts6   03812-
Vandersay16   16842-
Ridd2   0901-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive