Bromley v Sandwich Town
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2014
VenuePlaistow Lane, Bromley on 5th July 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSandwich Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Bromley)
PointsBromley 12 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Sandwich Town 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresS Chilmaid, PJ Higgins
ScorersCE Jones (Sandwich Town), RA Reeder (Bromley)

Bromley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DT Christianc Davies b L Evans44 1- 
R Selvey-Clintonrun out (Davies)3765 5- 
M Barbosac Davies b A Smith3038 5- 
CJ Baseyc Fagg b Labuschagne1219 2- 
F Wilsonnot out6186 6- 
DT Reedc Labuschagne b van Poppel4646 33 
*J Butterfillnot out1512 1- 
+AR Wrightdid not bat      
Ranjit Singhdid not bat      
NL Hilldid not bat      
R McNeilldid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 2 w)12
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Christian), 2-68 (Barbosa), 3-83 (Basey), 4-100 (Selvey-Clinton), 5-191 (Reed)
Sandwich Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
L Evans8   0641--
D Evans6   21701-
Labuschagne13   3411--
A Smith3   0111--
van Poppel13   1581--
Fagg2   01601-

Sandwich Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Snellc Selvey-Clinton b McNeill1042 1- 
M Labuschagneb Christian2032 2- 
R Goathamb Selvey-Clinton1439 1- 
+RC Daviesc Christian b Selvey-Clinton1319 2- 
Z Faggc Reed b Selvey-Clinton010 -- 
A Smithc Basey b Hill2063 1- 
*S Smithnot out4453 7- 
D Evansnot out1913 4- 
L Evansdid not bat      
M van Poppeldid not bat      
RA Smithdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Labuschagne), 2-44 (Snell), 3-61 (Davies), 4-61 (Fagg), 5-70 (Goatham), 6-130 (A Smith)
Bromley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Christian11   24011-
McNeill13   3261-1
Selvey-Clinton9   2293--
Hill9   03811-
Ranjit Singh3   01606-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive