The Mote v Tunbridge Wells
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2014
VenueMote Park, Maidstone on 5th July 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTunbridge Wells won the toss and decided to field
ResultTunbridge Wells won by 9 wickets
PointsThe Mote 3 (Batting 3); Tunbridge Wells 16
UmpiresI Fraser, KA Say
ScorersJ Curwood (The Mote), M Williams (Tunbridge Wells)

The Mote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Whitec Routh b Green2148 2- 
C Backc Smith b Lawrence1524 2- 
J Hodgsonc Routh b Lawrence813 -- 
GK Amarasinghec Routh b Smith5272 7- 
CJA Pagetb Green23 -- 
W Jacksonb Smith3380 4- 
E Bosworthc Routh b Smith523 1- 
T Hensonnot out2734 4- 
W Thirkellb Florry58 1- 
*+A Fordhamc Selman b Green2626 3- 
GA Aukettnot out13 -- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Back), 2-40 (Hodgson), 3-60 (White), 4-62 (Paget), 5-127 (Amarasinghe), 6-139 (Bosworth), 7-158 (Jackson), 8-163 (Thirkell), 9-204 (Fordham)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CM Williams7   041021
Lawrence8   22221-
Green8   03532-
Smith13   2523--
Florry15   437121
AM Williams4   0190-2

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AM Williamsc Thirkell b Hodgson10899 152 
MR Wallernot out70141 6- 
NJ Selmannot out2946 4- 
C Williamsdid not bat      
CM Williamsdid not bat      
JL Baldwindid not bat      
DT Smithdid not bat      
+SE Routhdid not bat      
MJE Greendid not bat      
FAW Florrydid not bat      
C Lawrencedid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 5 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 47.3 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-168 (AM Williams)
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amarasinghe9   0450-2
Henson6   0270--
Aukett5   0320--
Hodgson14   04215-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive