The Mote v Sibton Park
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2014
VenueMote Park, Maidstone on 26th July 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Mote won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSibton Park won by 4 wickets
PointsThe Mote 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Sibton Park 18
UmpiresN Kerrison, K Rudrakumar

The Mote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Whiteb Lewis2338    
C Backlbw b Rowe95166    
J Hodgsonlbw b T Wren3252    
GK Amarasingheb Rowe2824    
D Taylornot out2516    
*+A Fordhamb Rowe1610    
W Jacksonc and b Rowe22    
R Wardb T Wren13    
L Watersnot out41    
C Belldid not bat      
GA Aukettdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-62, 2-125, 3-184, 4-189, 5-220, 6-222, 7-229
Sibton Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowe10   2384--
Lewis10   1471--
Allon10   0480--
Currie10   0440--
T Wren10   1552--

Sibton Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TC Bishopc and b Waters87     
A Allonb Amarasinghe12     
R Stonest Fordham b Aukett1     
M Mierslbw b Waters43     
HJ Wrenb Amarasinghe29     
J Woodwardb Amarasinghe0     
+SRR Hickmottnot out28     
*SW Rowenot out20     
R Curriedid not bat      
T Wrendid not bat      
TD Lewisdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 9 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 48.3 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-29, 3-130, 4-184, 5-184, 6-186
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amarasinghe9   0303--
Back6   0250--
Aukett10   2421--
Bell2   0160--
Ward7   0320--

--> Bowling in the The Mote innings adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Sibton Park innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive