Australia National Performance Squad v India A
Darwin Quadrangular One-Day Series 2014
VenueGardens Oval, Darwin on 29th July 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia A won the toss and decided to field
ResultIndia A won by 3 wickets
PointsAustralia National Performance Squad 0; India A 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresSD Fry, JD Ward
RefereeD Talalla

Australia National Performance Squad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MW Shortlbw b Shukla31318--23.08
KR Smithrun out (Uthappa)1615--16.67
*AR Keathlbw b Shukla91734--52.94
JC Silkrun out (Vohra->Samson)67871295-77.01
TM Headc Samson b Dhawan58121-62.50
AJ Turnerc Sharma b Dhawan73891048182.02
+CT Bancroftrun out (Rayudu)122133--57.14
SA Abbottnot out41395614105.13
JM Muirheadrun out (Jadhav)016--0.00
MT Steketeec Pandey b Patel01013--0.00
SL Rainbirdnot out610211-60.00
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Smith), 2-11 (Short), 3-40 (Keath), 4-45 (Head), 5-139 (Silk), 6-176 (Turner), 7-191 (Bancroft), 8-193 (Muirhead), 9-196 (Steketee)
India A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma10   3240---2.40
Shukla10   05421130.005.40
Dhawan8   13823-24.004.75
Patel10   14812-60.004.80
Pandey5   0280---5.60
Rayudu7   0320---4.57

India A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RV Uthappac Muirhead b Abbott1724343-70.83
M Vohrac Abbott b Rainbird2527393192.59
MK Pandeyc Head b Muirhead912251-75.00
MK Tiwaryc Bancroft b Abbott035--0.00
KM Jadhavc Smith b Muirhead875383114164.15
AT Rayudub Muirhead021--0.00
+SV Samsonnot out55801266-68.75
R Dhawanc Abbott b Muirhead2228334-78.57
AR Patelnot out810161-80.00
RA Shukladid not bat      
M Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 14 w)15
Total(7 wickets, 39.5 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Uthappa), 2-47 (Vohra), 3-49 (Tiwary), 4-63 (Pandey), 5-63 (Rayudu), 6-175 (Jadhav), 7-211 (Dhawan)
Australia National Performance Squad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rainbird9   05014-54.005.56
Muirhead10   09243-15.009.20
Steketee6   0240---4.00
Keath1   030---3.00
Short4   01601--4.00

--> MT Steketee made his debut in ListA matches
--> JC Silk passed his previous highest score of 66 in ListA matches
--> AJ Turner passed his previous highest score of 59 in ListA matches
--> MK Pandey passed 1500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 8
--> SV Samson passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 55
--> R Dhawan passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 20
--> JM Muirhead achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed KM Jadhav in the India A innings (previous best was 2-44)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive