Naushki Under-19s v Pishin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Quetta Region)
VenueShola Stadium, Quetta on 4th, 5th May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPishin Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNaushki Under-19s 0; Pishin Under-19s 3
UmpiresGhulam Sarwar, Sultan Mahmood
Close of play day 1

Naushki Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samiullahb Mohibullah4     
Abdul Wahablbw b Nasir Khan2     
Zia ur Rehmanc Asadullah b Mohammad Javed42     
+Abi Waqaslbw b Mohammad Javed22     
Mohammad Basharatlbw b Mohammad Javed4     
Mohammad Idreesc Musavir Shah b Mohammad Javed16     
Shah Faisalb Mohammad Javed1     
Attaullahc Sher Yar b Zainullah19     
Abdullahc Mohibullah Agha b Mohammad Javed6     
*Amir Khanc and b Zainullah1     
Noorullahnot out2     
Extras(6 b)6
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-6, 3-55, 4-61, 5-83, 6-85, 7-110, 8-119, 9-121, 10-125 (41.4 ov)
Pishin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohibullah4   1161--
Nasir Khan5   1111--
Musavir Shah4   080--
Bashir Ahmed3   090--
Zainullah12   3342--
Mohammad Javed12.44306--
Emaduddin1   0110--

Pishin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Asadullahc Abi Waqas b Amir Khan0     
Mohibullah Aghac Abi Waqas b Zia ur Rehman23     
*Zainullahc Mohammad Idrees b Zia ur Rehman17     
Sher Yarc Mohammad Basharat b Zia ur Rehman0     
Dilawar Khanc Zia ur Rehman b Mohammad Idrees4     
Bashir Ahmedc Noorullah b Zia ur Rehman68     
Mohammad Javedc Zia ur Rehman b Noorullah56     
Musavir Shahb Zia ur Rehman16     
Emaduddinc Abdul Wahab b Zia ur Rehman0     
Mohibullahlbw b Mohammad Idrees0     
Nasir Khannot out6     
Extras(9 b, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-36, 3-36, 4-41, 5-51, 6-146, 7-172, 8-180, 9-180, 10-201 (48.1 ov)
Naushki Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amir Khan10   2441--
Zia ur Rehman16   26261-
Mohammad Idrees10   2322--
Samiullah3   1220--
Abdullah3   0110--

Naushki Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Abi Waqasc Mohibullah Agha b Zainullah12     
Abdul Wahabc Emaduddin b Zainullah92     
Zia ur Rehmanlbw b Bashir Ahmed83     
Mohammad Idreesc Mohammad Javed b Zainullah27     
Samiullahst Asadullah b Zainullah16     
Abdullahb Mohammad Javed14     
Shah Faisalb Mohammad Javed8     
Attaullahc Mohammad Javed b Zainullah0     
*Amir Khanb Sher Yar32     
Mohammad Basharatc Asadullah b Zainullah14     
Noorullahnot out0     
Extras(17 b, 6 lb, 5 nb)28
Total(all out, 68.3 overs)326
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-169, 3-208, 4-224, 5-248, 6-265, 7-266, 8-266, 9-320, 10-326 (68.3 ov)
Pishin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohibullah5   0340--
Nasir Khan4   1210--
Musavir Shah1   090--
Bashir Ahmed4   0181--
Mohammad Javed21   2862--
Emaduddin6   0180--
Sher Yar1   071--

Pishin Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Asadullahc Abi Waqas b Amir Khan16     
Bashir Ahmedc Abdullah b Noorullah22     
Mohibullah Aghanot out25     
Musavir Shahst Abi Waqas b Zia ur Rehman25     
Sher Yarnot out4     
Dilawar Khandid not bat      
Mohibullahdid not bat      
Mohammad Javeddid not bat      
Nasir Khandid not bat      
*Zainullahdid not bat      
Emaduddindid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(3 wickets, 16 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-42, 3-88
Naushki Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amir Khan8   1381--
Noorullah4   0391--
Zia ur Rehman1   051--
Abdullah2   050--
Mohammad Basharat1   050--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive