Naushki Under-19s v Turbat Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Quetta Region)
VenueBolan Cricket Ground, Quetta on 7th, 8th May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTurbat Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTurbat Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsNaushki Under-19s 0; Turbat Under-19s 9
UmpiresGhulam Sarwar, Sultan Mahmood
Close of play day 1

Turbat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alib Amir Khan2     
*Sagheer Anwarlbw b Amir Khan4     
Nizamuddinb Noorullah10     
Mukhtar Akhtarlbw b Noorullah4     
Shehzadst Mohammad Basharat b Mohammad Idrees16     
Sagheer Ahmedb Mohammad Idrees86     
+Sajid Kahoorb Amir Khan24     
Akmal Shabbirc Samiullah b Mohammad Idrees3     
Maqsood Ahmednot out5     
Musaib Hussainb Amir Khan8     
Anees Saleemc Mohammad Idrees b Amir Khan0     
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-17, 3-18, 4-26, 5-51, 6-136, 7-157, 8-160, 9-174, 10-174 (46.2 ov)
Naushki Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amir Khan13.20425-1
Noorullah9   037211
Mohammad Idrees10   2303--
Samiullah10   14505-
Zia ur Rehman4   0160--

Naushki Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Wahabc Sagheer Ahmed b Musaib Hussain12     
Behlol Khanc Sagheer Ahmed b Nizamuddin9     
Zia ur Rehmanc Sajid Kahoor b Musaib Hussain0     
Samiullahb Nizamuddin12     
Attaullahc Sagheer Ahmed b Nizamuddin5     
Mohammad Idreesrun out (Sagheer Anwar)5     
Jaleel Ahmedb Sagheer Ahmed6     
Shah Faisalc Mukhtar Akhtar b Nizamuddin0     
+Mohammad Basharatb Nizamuddin0     
*Amir Khannot out8     
Noorullahc Shehzad b Sagheer Ahmed0     
Extras(4 b, 4 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 28.1 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-23, 3-25, 4-38, 5-51, 6-51, 7-51, 8-51, 9-59, 10-67 (28.1 ov)
Turbat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sagheer Ahmed5.111222-
Anees Saleem5   2130-1
Musaib Hussain9   6112--
Nizamuddin9   4275-3

Naushki Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Wahabc and b Sagheer Anwar95     
Behlol Khanc Anees Saleem b Musaib Hussain13     
Zia ur Rehmanrun out (Maqsood Ahmed)0     
Samiullahlbw b Musaib Hussain0     
Shah Faisallbw b Shehzad25     
Mohammad Idreesc Nizamuddin b Shehzad4     
Noorullahc Akmal Shabbir b Nizamuddin9     
*Amir Khanc Sajid Kahoor b Anees Saleem35     
Attaullahc Maqsood Ahmed b Anees Saleem7     
Jaleel Ahmednot out25     
+Mohammad Basharatc Anees Saleem b Sagheer Ahmed25     
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)13
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-19, 3-19, 4-63, 5-91, 6-97, 7-142, 8-169, 9-211, 10-251 (42.5 ov)
Turbat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sagheer Ahmed9.52441-1
Anees Saleem8   0342-1
Musaib Hussain10   0702--
Nizamuddin7   0361--
Shehzad5   0402--
Sagheer Anwar3   0161--

Turbat Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Sagheer Anwarc Mohammad Basharat b Samiullah62     
Abid Alic and b Zia ur Rehman40     
Nizamuddinnot out29     
Mukhtar Akhtarc Samiullah b Zia ur Rehman1     
Sagheer Ahmednot out10     
Anees Saleemdid not bat      
+Sajid Kahoordid not bat      
Musaib Hussaindid not bat      
Akmal Shabbirdid not bat      
Maqsood Ahmeddid not bat      
Shehzaddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(3 wickets, 19.3 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-94, 2-124, 3-126
Naushki Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amir Khan4   0250-2
Noorullah3   0230--
Mohammad Idrees2   0150--
Samiullah6   0461--
Zia ur Rehman3   0202--
Behlol Khan1   060--
Shah Faisal0.3090--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive