Sanghar Under-19s v Badin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Hyderabad Region)
VenueNiakli Cricket Ground, Sanghar on 25th, 26th April 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSanghar Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSanghar Under-19s won by 187 runs
PointsSanghar Under-19s 9; Badin Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbdul Qayyum, Nazir Butt
Close of play day 1

Sanghar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Bilawalc Faisal Talpur b Ali Haider0     
*Kamran Rehmanic Ali Haider b Akbar Ahmed57     
Nisar Hussain Mallahb Azan Ali37     
Mohammad Shahbazb Ali Haider1     
Wajid Alic Ali Haider b Akbar Ahmed32     
Abdul Basitb Aqib Ali3     
+Mohammad Azeemc Ghulam Rasool b Ali Haider41     
M Hassan Baiglbw b Akbar Ahmed4     
Mohammad Sohairlbw b Akbar Ahmed0     
Jamil Ahmednot out2     
Aamer Hussainlbw b Akbar Ahmed2     
Extras(6 b, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 41 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-58, 3-61, 4-120, 5-129, 6-145, 7-166, 8-169, 9-185, 10-188 (41 ov)
Badin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Haider13   3683--
Jeaind Memon3   190--
Aamer Ali1   090--
Azan Ali8   1201--
Ghulam Rasool6   0230--
Aqib Ali4   02613-
Akbar Ahmed6   0275--

Badin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Alic Mohammad Azeem b Kamran Rehmani36     
+Faisal Talpurc and b Jamil Ahmed10     
Jehanzaib Pathanb Kamran Rehmani2     
Jeaind Memonb Hassan Baig8     
*Akbar Ahmedc Hassan Baig b Mohammad Sohair16     
Abdul Wasayc Mohammad Azeem b Hassan Baig4     
Sarmad Alilbw b Mohammad Sohair0     
Ali Haiderb Hassan Baig12     
Azan Alilbw b Hassan Baig1     
Ghulam Rasoolnot out13     
Aqib Alib Kamran Rehmani0     
Extras(20 b, 3 nb, 1 w)24
Total(all out, 31.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-44, 3-63, 4-71, 5-79, 6-79, 7-83, 8-99, 9-116, 10-126 (31.2 ov)
Sanghar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Hussain5   03301-
Kamran Rehmani5.23113--
Hassan Baig11   7144--
Jamil Ahmed1   0211-2
Mohammad Sohair6   2132--
Mohammad Shahbaz3   0140-1

Sanghar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kamran Rehmanic Ghulam Rasool b Aqib Ali28     
Mohammad Bilawalc Azan Ali b Akbar Ahmed80     
Nisar Hussain Mallahc Sarmad Ali b Azan Ali55     
Wajid Alilbw b Ghulam Rasool9     
Mohammad Shahbaznot out20     
+Mohammad Azeemb Ghulam Rasool23     
Abdul Basitlbw b Ali Haider1     
M Hassan Baigc Akbar Ahmed b Ghulam Rasool10     
Aamer Hussainc Akbar Ahmed b Ghulam Rasool4     
Jamil Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Sohairdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb)11
Total(8 wickets, declared, 55 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-65, 2-164, 3-174, 4-194, 5-218, 6-219, 7-236, 8-241 (55 ov)
Badin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Haider9   0381--
Jeaind Memon2   0130--
Azan Ali10   0551--
Akbar Ahmed5   0191--
Aqib Ali11   0471--
Ghulam Rasool18   3584--

Badin Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Alib Mohammad Sohair25     
+Faisal Talpurc Nisar Hussain Mallah b Mohammad Shahbaz40     
Jehanzaib Pathanc Kamran Rehmani b Hassan Baig14     
Jeaind Memonc Wajid Ali b Hassan Baig10     
*Akbar Ahmedc Jamil Ahmed b Nisar Hussain Mallah2     
Ghulam Rasoolc Nisar Hussain Mallah b Kamran Rehmani1     
Abdul Wasayb Kamran Rehmani0     
Ali Haiderc Mohammad Bilawal b Kamran Rehmani0     
Sarmad Alilbw b Kamran Rehmani0     
Azan Alinot out6     
Aqib Alib Hassan Baig0     
Extras(14 b, 4 w)18
Total(all out, 46 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-77, 3-92, 4-100, 5-101, 6-101, 7-107, 8-109, 9-116, 10-116 (46 ov)
Sanghar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Hussain4   0150--
Kamran Rehmani11   51941-
Hassan Baig11   6283--
Mohammad Sohair6   4111--
Jamil Ahmed4   1110--
Mohammad Shahbaz5   11412-
Wajid Ali1   0101-
Nisar Hussain Mallah4   231--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive