Mirpur Khas Under-19s v Shaheed Benazirabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Hyderabad Region)
VenueMunicipal Sports Complex, Mirpur Khas on 1st, 2nd May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMirpur Khas Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMirpur Khas Under-19s won by 1 run
PointsMirpur Khas Under-19s 9; Shaheed Benazirabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbdul Qayyum, Nazir Butt
Close of play day 1

Mirpur Khas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Muzamalc Arshad Khan b Sheikh Shahzaib Panhwar160     
Jawad Ahmedc Mukhtiar Ali b Zain ul Abidin8     
*+Behram Khanc and b Zain ul Abidin0     
Amir Baigc Zain ul Abidin b Mukhtiar Ali21     
Behzad Ghulamc Zain ul Abidin b Sheikh Shahzaib Panhwar24     
Mohammad Aqib Balochlbw b Mukhtiar Ali5     
Raheel Ahmedst Azhar Ali Shah b Mukhtiar Ali2     
Sher Khanc Ubaidullah b Mukhtiar Ali39     
Samiullahc Zain ul Abidin b Mukhtiar Ali0     
Anus Mohammadc Zain ul Abidin b Sheikh Shahzaib Panhwar0     
Mohammad Ayaznot out0     
Extras(1 b, 7 nb)8
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-32, 3-187, 4-219, 5-219, 6-222, 7-246, 8-246, 9-248, 10-267 (48.4 ov)
Shaheed Benazirabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zain ul Abidin9   1382-4
Arshad Khan9   3490--
Mukhtiar Ali18.41915--
Noman Ahmed1   0180--
Sheikh Shahzaib Panhwar10   1683-3
Ubaidullah1   020--

Shaheed Benazirabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Azhar Ali Shahc Sher Khan b Behzad Ghulam0     
Fiaz Hussainc Sher Khan b Anus Mohammad43     
Yasir Hashmatc Behzad Ghulam b Samiullah1     
Sher Afzal Khanc Behzad Ghulam b Sher Khan35     
*Zain ul Abidinb Samiullah100     
Noman Ahmedc Mohammad Ayaz b Mohammad Muzamal2     
Arshad Khanb Mohammad Muzamal0     
Maroof Alic Mohammad Ayaz b Sher Khan2     
Sheikh Shahzaib Panhwarlbw b Samiullah10     
Ubaidullahlbw b Mohammad Muzamal6     
Mukhtiar Alinot out4     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 8 nb)17
Total(all out, 61.5 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-46, 3-51, 4-145, 5-166, 6-174, 7-181, 8-198, 9-216, 10-220 (61.5 ov)
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ayaz10   2240--
Behzad Ghulam1   0291-4
Anus Mohammad10   2331-4
Mohammad Muzamal15   2423--
Sher Khan14   1352--
Behram Khan3   0210--

Mirpur Khas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Muzamalc Azhar Ali Shah b Zain ul Abidin18     
Jawad Ahmedlbw b Arshad Khan1     
*+Behram Khanb Arshad Khan0     
Behzad Ghulamb Zain ul Abidin5     
Sher Khanb Sheikh Shahzaib Panhwar12     
Amir Baigst Azhar Ali Shah b Mukhtiar Ali33     
Mohammad Aqib Balochb Sheikh Shahzaib Panhwar0     
Raheel Ahmedc Noman Ahmed b Sheikh Shahzaib Panhwar0     
Samiullahc Zain ul Abidin b Sheikh Shahzaib Panhwar60     
Anus Mohammadb Mukhtiar Ali5     
Mohammad Ayaznot out5     
Extras(4 b, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 28.2 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-20, 3-21, 4-27, 5-54, 6-54, 7-58, 8-104, 9-122, 10-144 (28.2 ov)
Shaheed Benazirabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zain ul Abidin4   1202--
Arshad Khan5   12221-
Mukhtiar Ali10   2332--
Sheikh Shahzaib Panhwar4.21304--
Noman Ahmed5   0350--

Shaheed Benazirabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Azhar Ali Shahc Mohammad Aqib Baloch b Samiullah0     
Fiaz Hussainc Mohammad Ayaz b Sher Khan30     
Sher Afzal Khanlbw b Sher Khan46     
*Zain ul Abidinnot out60     
Maroof Alib Samiullah4     
Arshad Khanb Sher Khan5     
Ubaidullahlbw b Sher Khan0     
Yasir Hashmatb Sher Khan6     
Sheikh Shahzaib Panhwarb Samiullah11     
Noman Ahmedc Sher Khan b Samiullah4     
Mukhtiar Alirun out (Mohammad Muzamal)0     
Extras(14 b, 7 lb, 3 nb)24
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-46, 3-119, 4-125, 5-134, 6-134, 7-154, 8-180, 9-184, 10-190 (46.4 ov)
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ayaz5   1210--
Samiullah16   2564--
Mohammad Muzamal6   0330--
Sher Khan16.43475-2
Anus Mohammad3   0120-1

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive