Shaheed Benazirabad Under-19s v Hyderabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Hyderabad Region)
VenueShaheed Benazirabad Cricket Stadium, Shaheed Benazirabad on 7th, 8th May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossShaheed Benazirabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Under-19s won by an innings and 25 runs
PointsShaheed Benazirabad Under-19s 0; Hyderabad Under-19s 10
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Rooh-ul-Hasan
Close of play day 1

Shaheed Benazirabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fiaz Hussainc Daniyal Hussain b Asif Mehmood0     
+Azhar Ali Shahc Ibtisam Sheikh b Hamza Maqbool0     
Sher Afzal Khanc Hamza Maqbool b Munawar Khan16     
*Zain ul Abidinlbw b Hamza Maqbool0     
Arshad Khanc Asad Malik b Ibtisam Sheikh32     
Ubaidullahst Zakir Hussain b Ibtisam Sheikh0     
Maroof Alic Asif Mehmood b Asad Malik5     
Mukhtiar Alic Asad Malik b Ibtisam Sheikh29     
Noman Ahmedc Asad Malik b Ibtisam Sheikh8     
Mohammad Adilc Khizar Hayat b Ibtisam Sheikh11     
Hayat Khannot out16     
Extras(13 b, 5 lb, 6 w)24
Total(all out, 50 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-9, 3-20, 4-41, 5-42, 6-71, 7-71, 8-106, 9-117, 10-141 (50 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Mehmood8   41711-
Hamza Maqbool6   2202--
Ibtisam Sheikh20   94951-
Munawar Khan7   351--
Asad Malik9   2321--

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Khizar Hayatc Fiaz Hussain b Mukhtiar Ali68     
+Zakir Hussainc Azhar Ali Shah b Zain ul Abidin3     
Asad Maliklbw b Zain ul Abidin0     
Daniyal Hussainb Arshad Khan114     
Mohammad Fawadrun out (Azhar Ali Shah)107     
Ibtisam Sheikhc Sher Afzal Khan b Arshad Khan4     
Qazi Rameez Siddiqib Mukhtiar Ali0     
Mohammad Ahmedb Arshad Khan18     
Asif Mehmoodc Fiaz Hussain b Mohammad Adil65     
Hamza Maqboolnot out10     
Munawar Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)5
Total(9 wickets, declared, 57 overs)394
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-28, 3-121, 4-265, 5-271, 6-280, 7-310, 8-320, 9-394 (57 ov)
Shaheed Benazirabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arshad Khan12   088312
Zain ul Abidin11   2702--
Mukhtiar Ali22   31312--
Mohammad Adil6   0651--
Noman Ahmed1   080--
Ubaidullah5   1300--

Shaheed Benazirabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fiaz Hussainlbw b Ibtisam Sheikh107     
Hayat Khanb Ibtisam Sheikh24     
Mukhtiar Alic Mohammad Fawad b Munawar Khan8     
+Azhar Ali Shahc Asad Malik b Munawar Khan2     
Maroof Alic Hamza Maqbool b Ibtisam Sheikh7     
*Zain ul Abidinb Daniyal Hussain51     
Mohammad Adilst Zakir Hussain b Ibtisam Sheikh5     
Sher Afzal Khanlbw b Daniyal Hussain5     
Arshad Khanc Mohammad Fawad b Ibtisam Sheikh5     
Noman Ahmednot out2     
Ubaidullahlbw b Daniyal Hussain0     
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 60.3 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-75, 3-84, 4-134, 5-170, 6-178, 7-223, 8-228, 9-228, 10-228 (60.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Mehmood8   2360-1
Hamza Maqbool3   080--
Ibtisam Sheikh26   98851-
Asad Malik5   1270--
Munawar Khan10   2462--
Khizar Hayat1   040--
Daniyal Hussain7.3393--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive