Larkana Under-19s v Khairpur Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Larkana Region)
VenuePolice Ground, Larkana on 28th, 29th April 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhairpur Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLarkana Under-19s won by 4 wickets
PointsLarkana Under-19s 9; Khairpur Under-19s 0
UmpiresAziz-ur-Rehman, Shakeel Ahmed
Close of play day 1

Khairpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Chahat Alic and b Arsalan Ali7     
Sadaqatb Aqeel Ahmed64     
Mohammad Qasimb Arsalan Ali0     
Perviaz Alist Mohsin Raza b Nasir Ali5     
Waqar Alilbw b Nasir Ali2     
Riaz Ahmedlbw b Nasir Ali24     
Khalid Pathanc Mohsin Raza b Aqeel Ahmed7     
Imran Naseerb Aqeel Ahmed12     
Ijaz Alinot out8     
Syed Mohammad Kumailb Aqeel Ahmed0     
Arshad Latiflbw b Aqeel Ahmed4     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-20, 3-39, 4-49, 5-97, 6-109, 7-117, 8-121, 9-129, 10-141 (44.1 ov)
Larkana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarfraz Ahmed3   1501-
Arsalan Ali8   2252--
Nasir Ali19   8393--
Khalid Mohammad Amin2   0160--
Raja Ali3   0140--
Saadat Ali1   0100--
Aqeel Ahmed8.11255--

Larkana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nasir Alic Perviaz Ali b Khalid Pathan72     
+Mohsin Razac Waqar Ali b Syed Mohammad Kumail43     
Umair Alib Khalid Pathan39     
Aqeel Ahmedc Syed Mohammad Kumail b Sadaqat19     
*Khalid Mohammad Aminc Riaz Ahmed b Khalid Pathan26     
Raja Alinot out65     
Imtiaz Alic Ijaz Ali b Syed Mohammad Kumail68     
Jahangir Alinot out2     
Arsalan Alidid not bat      
Sarfraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Saadat Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)342
Fall of wickets:
1-104, 2-127, 3-178, 4-178, 5-241, 6-336
Khairpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadaqat10   1421--
Arshad Latif3   0210-2
Khalid Pathan22   3883--
Ijaz Ali10   0530--
Syed Mohammad Kumail17   1942-1
Mohammad Qasim6   0320--
Waqar Ali2   070--

Khairpur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Chahat Alib Aqeel Ahmed30     
Sadaqatb Aqeel Ahmed116     
Ijaz Alib Aqeel Ahmed0     
Perviaz Alic Arsalan Ali b Jahangir Ali14     
Mohammad Qasimst Mohsin Raza b Aqeel Ahmed0     
Riaz Ahmedc Jahangir Ali b Aqeel Ahmed4     
Waqar Alilbw b Aqeel Ahmed30     
Khalid Pathanlbw b Aqeel Ahmed14     
Syed Mohammad Kumaillbw b Imtiaz Ali8     
Imran Naseerc Nasir Ali b Imtiaz Ali32     
Arshad Latifnot out3     
Extras(13 b, 2 lb)15
Total(all out, 78.5 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-60, 3-83, 4-83, 5-95, 6-191, 7-204, 8-225, 9-249, 10-266 (78.5 ov)
Larkana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arsalan Ali8   0330--
Sarfraz Ahmed7   2240--
Jahangir Ali23   6891--
Aqeel Ahmed20   8537--
Raja Ali10   2290--
Khalid Mohammad Amin4   1140--
Imtiaz Ali6.5392--

Larkana Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Khalid Mohammad Aminc Imran Naseer b Syed Mohammad Kumail29     
Imtiaz Alic Mohammad Qasim b Sadaqat0     
Raja Alic Waqar Ali b Arshad Latif1     
Jahangir Alic Khalid Pathan b Sadaqat11     
Arsalan Alic Perviaz Ali b Sadaqat6     
Aqeel Ahmedst Chahat Ali b Syed Mohammad Kumail3     
+Mohsin Razanot out6     
Nasir Alinot out8     
Sarfraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Umair Alidid not bat      
Saadat Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(6 wickets, 6.4 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-3, 3-41, 4-48, 5-48, 6-57
Khairpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arshad Latif1   0181--
Syed Mohammad Kumail2   0232--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive