Sukkur Under-19s v Shikarpur Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Larkana Region)
VenuePCB Academy Ground, Sukkur on 28th, 29th April 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSukkur Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSukkur Under-19s won by an innings and 49 runs
PointsSukkur Under-19s 10; Shikarpur Under-19s 0
UmpiresMasood Khan, Riazuddin
Close of play day 1

Shikarpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Hamesh Kumarc Israr Ul Haq b Qamar e Alam18     
Anees Hussainrun out (Israr Ul Haq)95     
Muneer Ahmedc Ahsan Sultan b Mohammad Imran11     
Nabeel Ahmedlbw b Qamar e Alam0     
Mushtaq Alic Saeed Ahmed b Qamar e Alam11     
Majid Alic Najeeb Ahmed b Mohammad Imran2     
Abdul Samic Israr Ul Haq b Qamar e Alam0     
Ali Haiderb Qamar e Alam8     
Muhammad Yousifc Najeeb Ahmed b Mohammad Imran27     
Masrooq Alinot out2     
Shoaib Ahmedc Najeeb Ahmed b Mohammad Imran4     
Extras(4 b, 1 nb)5
Total(all out, 51.4 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-46, 3-67, 4-105, 5-126, 6-129, 7-137, 8-169, 9-179, 10-183 (51.4 ov)
Sukkur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Imran18.44664--
Shahnawaz Shaikh3   0180--
Qamar e Alam22   7475-1
Mohammad Ashraf4   0340--
Atif Ali4   0140--

Sukkur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Israr Ul Haqc Majid Ali b Hamesh Kumar126     
Nadir Alic and b Hamesh Kumar18     
+Ahsan Sultanc Shoaib Ahmed b Ali Haider50     
*Mohammad Imranrun out (Nabeel Ahmed)66     
Saeed Ahmedc Muneer Ahmed b Masrooq Ali15     
Najeeb Ahmednot out3     
Shahnawaz Shaikhc Muneer Ahmed b Masrooq Ali16     
Atif Alidid not bat      
Qamar e Alamdid not bat      
Wahid Buxdid not bat      
Mohammad Ashrafdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 8 w)20
Total(6 wickets, declared, 65.3 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-107, 2-190, 3-220, 4-282, 5-293, 6-314 (65.3 ov)
Shikarpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Haider20   110311-
Masrooq Ali14.317727-
Abdul Sami9   1460--
Majid Ali5   0240--
Hamesh Kumar16   2452--
Shoaib Ahmed1   070--

Shikarpur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anees Hussainc Shahnawaz Shaikh b Mohammad Imran25     
Muneer Ahmedlbw b Qamar e Alam3     
Nabeel Ahmedc Shahnawaz Shaikh b Qamar e Alam5     
Mushtaq Alic Shahnawaz Shaikh b Mohammad Imran0     
Majid Alic and b Mohammad Imran4     
Muhammad Yousifc Mohammad Ashraf b Mohammad Imran0     
*+Hamesh Kumarc Ahsan Sultan b Qamar e Alam19     
Abdul Samilbw b Qamar e Alam0     
Ali Haiderc Najeeb Ahmed b Qamar e Alam14     
Masrooq Alinot out8     
Shoaib Ahmedc and b Mohammad Imran0     
Extras(3 b, 1 nb)4
Total(all out, 28.5 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-31, 3-31, 4-39, 5-41, 6-41, 7-41, 8-64, 9-77, 10-82 (28.5 ov)
Sukkur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Imran12.54395--
Shahnawaz Shaikh2   120--
Najeeb Ahmed2   060--
Qamar e Alam12   3325-1

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive