Dadu Under-19s v Sukkur Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Larkana Region)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Dadu on 7th, 8th May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSukkur Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDadu Under-19s won by an innings and 38 runs
PointsDadu Under-19s 10; Sukkur Under-19s 0
UmpiresAziz-ur-Rehman, Shakeel Ahmed
Close of play day 1

Sukkur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Israr Ul Haqb Ayaz Ali7     
+Saeed Ahmedrun out (Ayaz Ali)6     
*Mohammad Imranlbw b Ali Murtaza29     
Nadir Alib Ali Murtaza6     
Shoaib Ahmedb Ali Murtaza0     
Qamar e Alamlbw b Sadam Hussain1     
Wahid Buxc Mohammad Yasir b Sadam Hussain16     
Jamil Ahmedb Sadam Hussain12     
Najeeb Ahmedc Abdul Rehman b Sadam Hussain6     
Fazalullahb Ali Murtaza0     
Atif Alinot out0     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 32.5 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-17, 3-27, 4-27, 5-52, 6-54, 7-78, 8-88, 9-89, 10-89 (32.5 ov)
Dadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadam Hussain11.52364--
Ayaz Ali5   1131--
Irfan Ali1   010-1
Ali Murtaza14   7344-1
Saqib Ali1   010--

Dadu Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Taimur Alib Qamar e Alam18     
+Rizwan Mansoorlbw b Qamar e Alam73     
Mohammad Yasirc Israr Ul Haq b Mohammad Imran38     
Zulfiqar Ali Chandioc Israr Ul Haq b Qamar e Alam17     
Saqib Alic Wahid Bux b Qamar e Alam32     
Ayaz Alic Nadir Ali b Qamar e Alam14     
*Sadam Hussainnot out28     
Ghulam Abbas Bughioc Najeeb Ahmed b Mohammad Imran0     
Abdul Rehmanc Saeed Ahmed b Mohammad Imran9     
Ali Murtazac Saeed Ahmed b Qamar e Alam5     
Irfan Alib Qamar e Alam0     
Extras(4 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 54.5 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-101, 3-133, 4-183, 5-189, 6-222, 7-223, 8-238, 9-245, 10-246 (54.5 ov)
Sukkur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Imran22   01413-3
Qamar e Alam26.5175713
Atif Ali1   070-1
Jamil Ahmed2   0100--
Saeed Ahmed1   020--
Nadir Ali2   070--

Sukkur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Israr Ul Haqc Rizwan Mansoor b Ayaz Ali13     
+Saeed Ahmedlbw b Ali Murtaza9     
*Mohammad Imranc Rizwan Mansoor b Ayaz Ali0     
Wahid Buxc Sadam Hussain b Ali Murtaza52     
Nadir Alic Rizwan Mansoor b Ali Murtaza1     
Shoaib Ahmedrun out (Abdul Rehman)10     
Najeeb Ahmedb Sadam Hussain0     
Jamil Ahmedb Sadam Hussain0     
Qamar e Alamlbw b Ali Murtaza6     
Fazalullahc Abdul Rehman b Sadam Hussain4     
Atif Alinot out4     
Extras(8 b, 11 lb, 1 nb)20
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-23, 3-31, 4-35, 5-61, 6-67, 7-67, 8-94, 9-115, 10-119 (38.5 ov)
Dadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ayaz Ali10   1262-1
Sadam Hussain10.52403--
Ali Murtaza18   8344--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive