Okara Under-19s v Vehari Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Multan Region)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Okara on 7th, 8th May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVehari Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOkara Under-19s 0; Vehari Under-19s 3
UmpiresImtiaz Iqbal, Shameem Ansari
Close of play day 1

Vehari Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Usmanc Yousuf Babar b Mohammad Nadeem0     
Farhan Sarfrazc Inam Raza b Awais Siddique0     
Hasan Mushtaqc Talha Younis b Faheem Faisal48     
*Shahbaz Sharifc Yousuf Babar b Asfand yar Ahmed49     
Asadullahc Hamza Ali b Faheem Faisal34     
+Farman Alib Asfand yar Ahmed10     
Asad Alic Yousuf Babar b Faheem Faisal51     
Mohammad Adnanb Awais Siddique56     
Amir Dogarnot out0     
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Mohammad Imran Juttdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 nb, 3 w)16
Total(8 wickets, declared, 59.2 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-13, 3-102, 4-112, 5-146, 6-152, 7-264, 8-264 (59.2 ov)
Okara Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Nadeem10   235122
Awais Siddique6.2128211
Talha Younis5   1220--
Faheem Faisal19   11043--
Asfand yar Ahmed15   7352--
Hamza Ali2   0110--
Yousuf Babar1   070--
Zain Hassan1   0120--

Okara Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zain Hassanb Mohammad Imran9     
Yousuf Babarc Asad Ali b Mohammad Imran2     
Ali Razac Farhan Sarfraz b Mohammad Imran Jutt20     
*Hamza Alic Mohammad Adnan b Shahbaz Sharif63     
Umair Yasinb Shahbaz Sharif1     
Asfand yar Ahmedlbw b Amir Dogar57     
+Inam Razab Shahbaz Sharif11     
Talha Younislbw b Shahbaz Sharif4     
Mohammad Nadeemc Mohammad Usman b Amir Dogar36     
Faheem Faisalrun out (Hasan Mushtaq)2     
Awais Siddiquenot out0     
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 5 nb)17
Total(all out, 64.2 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-13, 3-71, 4-72, 5-151, 6-173, 7-177, 8-204, 9-211, 10-222 (64.2 ov)
Vehari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Imran10   3232--
Mohammad Imran Jutt10   2151-3
Shahbaz Sharif20   2824--
Amir Dogar16.23542--
Hasan Mushtaq6   0210--
Mohammad Adnan2   0150-2

Vehari Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Usmannot out100     
Farhan Sarfrazb Faheem Faisal45     
Hasan Mushtaqlbw b Faheem Faisal0     
*Shahbaz Sharifc Zain Hassan b Hamza Ali2     
Asadullahc Inam Raza b Faheem Faisal16     
+Farman Alib Asfand yar Ahmed0     
Asad Alic Hamza Ali b Mohammad Nadeem7     
Mohammad Adnannot out16     
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Mohammad Imran Juttdid not bat      
Amir Dogardid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 3 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 48.5 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-86, 2-86, 3-97, 4-124, 5-133, 6-145
Okara Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Awais Siddique5   12601-
Mohammad Nadeem8.504812-
Talha Younis3   0140--
Zain Hassan3   0110--
Faheem Faisal16   6443--
Asfand yar Ahmed9   1351--
Hamza Ali4   0111--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive