Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s v Sheikhupura Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Sialkot Region)
VenueVIP Cricket Ground, Sialkot on 1st, 2nd May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSheikhupura Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMandi Bahauddin Under-19s 0; Sheikhupura Under-19s 3
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Mohammad Basit
Close of play day 1

Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nauman Noorc Ashar Sadiq b Fateh Khan18     
Tauqeer Abbaslbw b Fateh Khan11     
+Adil Muradc Mohammad Ahsan b Fateh Khan5     
Nauman Ijazc Ali Khayam b Mohammad Ahsan25     
*Nauman Aftabc and b Sohail Ashraf43     
Shah Barannot out70     
Wali Janc Nabeel Nawaz b Fateh Khan52     
Farrukh Azeemnot out8     
Mudassar Hussaindid not bat      
Umar Bilaldid not bat      
Dilawar Imtiazdid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-35, 3-36, 4-71, 5-138, 6-227
Sheikhupura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Khayam8   1240--
Fateh Khan17   1814--
Mohammad Ahsan19   3501--
Sohail Ashraf14   0491-1
Nabeel Nawaz2   070--
Gul Zaman3   01101-
Asher Hafeez7   0120--

Sheikhupura Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umair Ahmedb Mudassar Hussain9     
Usman Afzalc Nauman Aftab b Mudassar Hussain10     
*Gul Zamanb Mudassar Hussain158     
Asher Hafeezb Nauman Aftab9     
Nabeel Nawazc Adil Murad b Nauman Aftab4     
Ashar Sadiqc Adil Murad b Farrukh Azeem16     
Sohail Ashraflbw b Nauman Aftab22     
+Ali Haiderc Farrukh Azeem b Nauman Aftab5     
Fateh Khanb Nauman Aftab12     
Mohammad Ahsanc Nauman Aftab b Mudassar Hussain11     
Ali Khayamnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(all out, 67.4 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-26, 3-40, 4-60, 5-95, 6-201, 7-207, 8-250, 9-258, 10-261 (67.4 ov)
Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farrukh Azeem18   3581--
Dilawar Imtiaz6   2280--
Tauqeer Abbas2   0140--
Mudassar Hussain9.40474--
Umar Bilal7   0340-1
Nauman Aftab20   8505--
Nauman Ijaz3   090--
Nauman Noor2   0170--

Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nauman Noorc Gul Zaman b Mohammad Ahsan22     
Tauqeer Abbasc Fateh Khan b Sohail Ashraf46     
*Nauman Aftablbw b Mohammad Ahsan32     
+Adil Muradc Ali Haider b Fateh Khan15     
Wali Jannot out50     
Shah Barannot out27     
Mudassar Hussaindid not bat      
Farrukh Azeemdid not bat      
Umar Bilaldid not bat      
Dilawar Imtiazdid not bat      
Nauman Ijazdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(4 wickets, 49 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-95, 3-103, 4-134
Sheikhupura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fateh Khan9   1521-1
Ali Khayam7   0400--
Mohammad Ahsan19   5512--
Sohail Ashraf14   2511--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive