Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s v Narowal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Sialkot Region)
VenueVIP Cricket Ground, Sialkot on 4th, 5th May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNarowal Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMandi Bahauddin Under-19s 3; Narowal Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Mohammad Asif
Close of play day 1

Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Nauman Noorc Mohammad Sajawal b Ali Hasan6     
Tauqeer Abbasc Zafar Mehmood b Zeeshan Ali20     
*Nauman Aftabc Zeeshan Ali b Qasim Ali29     
Nauman Ijazc and b Zeeshan Ali45     
Wali Janlbw b Zeeshan Ali105     
Shah Baranc Mohammad Usman b Qasim Ali33     
Adil Muradc Mohammad Usman b Ali Hasan25     
Farrukh Azeemc Qasim Ali b Zeeshan Ali2     
Waqar ul Hasanlbw b Zeeshan Ali14     
Mudassar Hussainc and b Zeeshan Ali0     
Sarmad Alinot out1     
Extras(2 b)2
Total(all out, 67.5 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-36, 3-68, 4-136, 5-235, 6-239, 7-247, 8-274, 9-274, 10-282 (67.5 ov)
Narowal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Hasan8.53392--
Mohammad Kashif6   0300--
Zeeshan Ali27   4976--
Qasim Ali13   1522--
Mohammad Faisal12   3510--
Sunny1   0110--

Narowal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mohammad Sajawalb Farrukh Azeem11     
Mohammad Usmanb Mudassar Hussain21     
*Ali Hasanc Nauman Aftab b Farrukh Azeem77     
Mohammad Kashifb Mudassar Hussain36     
Zeeshan Alic and b Mudassar Hussain22     
Zafar Mehmoodc Tauqeer Abbas b Farrukh Azeem3     
Qasim Alic Waqar ul Hasan b Farrukh Azeem5     
Mohammad Faisalc Tauqeer Abbas b Mudassar Hussain9     
Ifham Ud Dinb Farrukh Azeem0     
Arsalan Mahmoodc Nauman Noor b Farrukh Azeem0     
Sunnynot out3     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 57.1 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-101, 3-119, 4-170, 5-171, 6-176, 7-182, 8-183, 9-183, 10-193 (57.1 ov)
Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farrukh Azeem19   5636-1
Tauqeer Abbas4   2120-1
Sarmad Ali14   4430--
Nauman Aftab11   2400--
Mudassar Hussain9.13314--

Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tauqeer Abbasc Mohammad Faisal b Zeeshan Ali12     
Wali Jannot out13     
*Nauman Aftablbw b Zeeshan Ali10     
Adil Muradnot out2     
+Nauman Noordid not bat      
Waqar ul Hasandid not bat      
Nauman Ijazdid not bat      
Mudassar Hussaindid not bat      
Sarmad Alidid not bat      
Farrukh Azeemdid not bat      
Shah Barandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(2 wickets, 10 overs)42
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-40
Narowal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Hasan3   0120--
Mohammad Kashif1   080--
Zeeshan Ali4   192--
Mohammad Faisal2   190-1

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive