Hafizabad Under-19s v Sheikhupura Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 7th, 8th May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHafizabad Under-19s 2; Sheikhupura Under-19s 2
UmpiresMohammad Basit, Sajid Afridi
Close of play day 1

Sheikhupura Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Afzalc Mohammad Nafees b Ali Abbas2     
Umer Javedc Mohammad Waqas b Javaid Yousaf34     
*Gul Zamanc Muaz Naeem b Azhar Mehmood23     
Asher Hafeezb Azhar Mehmood0     
Mohammad Qandeelc Mohammad Nafees b Azhar Mehmood12     
Nasir Jamillbw b Azhar Mehmood11     
Ashar Sadiqc Saad Ijaz b Javaid Yousaf84     
Fateh Khanc Mohammad Nafees b Azhar Mehmood11     
Sohail Ashrafc Zaheeruddin b Javaid Yousaf41     
Mohammad Ahsannot out2     
+Shakeel Ahmedst +Zaheeruddin b Azhar Mehmood1     
Extras(4 w)4
Total(all out, 63.3 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-54, 3-58, 4-68, 5-83, 6-91, 7-101, 8-222, 9-222, 10-225 (63.3 ov)
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Abbas6   391--
Ali Raza5   11402-
Azhar Mehmood23.34696--
Saad Ijaz5   0310--
Javaid Yousaf15   25131-
Mohammad Waqas3   0140--
Sohaib Sultan3   0140--
Mohammad Nafees3   0230--

Hafizabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mohammad Nafeeslbw b Usman Afzal0     
Ali Razac Umer Javed b Mohammad Ahsan74     
*Sohaib Sultanst Shakeel Ahmed b Mohammad Ahsan29     
Muaz Naeemc Ashar Sadiq b Mohammad Ahsan6     
Zaheeruddinc Umer Javed b Mohammad Ahsan17     
Mudassar Javaidb Mohammad Ahsan3     
Mohammad Waqasnot out41     
Javaid Yousafb Mohammad Ahsan22     
Ali Abbasnot out20     
Azhar Mehmooddid not bat      
Saad Ijazdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 1 nb)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-100, 3-109, 4-123, 5-138, 6-143, 7-184
Sheikhupura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fateh Khan14   4330--
Usman Afzal5   0291--
Mohammad Ahsan29   4906--
Sohail Ashraf18   4480-1
Asher Hafeez3   0120--
Gul Zaman1   010--

Sheikhupura Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Afzalc Zaheeruddin b Azhar Mehmood104     
Sohail Ashrafnot out70     
*Gul Zamanrun out (Zaheeruddin)0     
Asher Hafeeznot out3     
Mohammad Ahsandid not bat      
Nasir Jamildid not bat      
Ashar Sadiqdid not bat      
+Shakeel Ahmeddid not bat      
Umer Javeddid not bat      
Fateh Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Qandeeldid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb)4
Total(2 wickets, 53 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-154, 2-156
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Abbas3   1120--
Ali Raza1   100--
Azhar Mehmood21   4841--
Saad Ijaz9   2260--
Javaid Yousaf18   4420--
Mohammad Waqas1   0130--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive