Gujrat Under-19s v Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Sialkot Region)
VenueZahoor Elahi Stadium, Gujrat on 7th, 8th May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMandi Bahauddin Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGujrat Under-19s won by an innings and 135 runs
PointsGujrat Under-19s 10; Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Ehtesham-ul-Haq
Close of play day 1

Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tauqeer Abbasc Asim Akber b Yaseen Riaz1     
+Adil Muradlbw b Faisal Munir7     
*Nauman Aftabc Mohammad Faisal b Yaseen Riaz5     
Nauman Ijazc Aqeel Fakhar b Yaseen Riaz5     
Wali Janb Yaseen Riaz0     
Waqar ul Hasanc Mohammad Faisal b Faisal Munir9     
Shah Baranb Zeeshan Abbas48     
Farrukh Azeemlbw b Zeeshan Abbas1     
Mudassar Hussainlbw b Zeeshan Abbas0     
Dilawar Imtiaznot out13     
Sarmad Alic Hammad Arshad b Yaseen Riaz0     
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)13
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-14, 3-24, 4-24, 5-24, 6-42, 7-65, 8-81, 9-100, 10-102 (35.4 ov)
Gujrat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yaseen Riaz11.42255-1
Hammad Arshad5   360--
Faisal Munir11   4322--
Zeeshan Abbas8   3283-1

Gujrat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hamza Sherazb Farrukh Azeem118     
Aqeel Fakharc Nauman Ijaz b Mudassar Hussain24     
Asim Akberb Sarmad Ali40     
Raja Sheraz Alic Nauman Aftab b Mudassar Hussain6     
Zulqarnainc Adil Murad b Farrukh Azeem16     
*Sajid Mehmoodc Tauqeer Abbas b Farrukh Azeem12     
Hammad Arshadb Dilawar Imtiaz15     
+Mohammad Faisalc Shah Baran b Dilawar Imtiaz41     
Yaseen Riazc Nauman Aftab b Mudassar Hussain14     
Zeeshan Abbasnot out8     
Faisal Munirdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 15 lb, 3 nb)28
Total(9 wickets, declared, 59.3 overs)322
Fall of wickets:
1-69, 2-147, 3-167, 4-213, 5-223, 6-238, 7-294, 8-299, 9-322 (59.3 ov)
Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farrukh Azeem17   1733--
Dilawar Imtiaz8   0442-1
Sarmad Ali5   0321--
Nauman Aftab16   0620--
Mudassar Hussain13.30863-2

Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tauqeer Abbasc Sajid Mehmood b Zeeshan Abbas22     
+Adil Muradrun out (Raja Sheraz Ali)0     
Nauman Ijazc Yaseen Riaz b Faisal Munir23     
Wali Janb Zeeshan Abbas0     
Shah Baranb Zeeshan Abbas0     
*Nauman Aftabc Mohammad Faisal b Sajid Mehmood32     
Waqar ul Hasanb Zeeshan Abbas4     
Dilawar Imtiazb Zeeshan Abbas0     
Mudassar Hussainlbw b Zeeshan Abbas4     
Sarmad Alinot out0     
Farrukh Azeemabsent hurt
Total(all out, 19.5 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-35, 3-37, 4-39, 5-49, 6-67, 7-67, 8-81, 9-85 (19.5 ov)
Gujrat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yaseen Riaz5   0300--
Hammad Arshad1   040--
Zeeshan Abbas8.51236--
Faisal Munir4   0241--
Sajid Mehmood1   041--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive