Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Lahore Region)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 4th, 5th May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore North Zone Whites Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s 0; Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s 3
UmpiresKhalid Younis, Sohail Khan (Pakistan)
Close of play day 1

Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Danish Alirun out (Shahbaz Ali)26     
*Naeem Ahmedc Adil Hanif b Wasim Khan114     
Ali Malikc Mohammad Farhan b Kamran Shaukat11     
Abdullah Shafqatb Wasim Khan4     
Faisal Rehmanlbw b Wasim Khan4     
+Wasim Murtazac Sajid Ali b Wasim Khan1     
Umar Farooqb Wasim Khan0     
Zeeshan Akramc Ali Mustafa b Waseem Sajid15     
Saqib Javedrun out (Wasim Khan)25     
Rana Khurramlbw b Wasim Khan1     
Hafiz Usmannot out0     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 68.3 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-76, 3-110, 4-118, 5-128, 6-128, 7-159, 8-206, 9-211, 10-212 (68.3 ov)
Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Mustafa13   22302-
Mohammad Ali Rafey8   3210--
Sajid Ali2   0100-1
Wasim Khan26.34906--
Kamran Shaukat6   0221--
Ahmed Ali9   1300--
Waseem Sajid4   081--

Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahbaz Alic Faisal Rehman b Zeeshan Akram84     
Sajid Alilbw b Umar Farooq25     
+Mohammad Farhanc and b Zeeshan Akram15     
Waseem Sajidc Rana Khurram b Zeeshan Akram1     
Waqas Alinot out100     
*Kamran Shaukatc Wasim Murtaza b Rana Khurram29     
Adil Hanifc Naeem Ahmed b Umar Farooq28     
Wasim Khanb Hafiz Usman38     
Ahmed Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Ali Rafeydid not bat      
Ali Mustafadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 8 w)10
Total(7 wickets, declared, 56.1 overs)330
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-123, 3-125, 4-144, 5-201, 6-279, 7-330 (56.1 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Farooq15   38227-
Saqib Javed4   02701-
Rana Khurram8   0401--
Zeeshan Akram14   2533--
Hafiz Usman5.10441--
Naeem Ahmed10   0820--

Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Danish Alic Ali Mustafa b Mohammad Ali Rafey2     
Abdullah Shafqatb Mohammad Ali Rafey5     
Ali Malikst Mohammad Farhan b Wasim Khan50     
Umar Farooqb Wasim Khan21     
+Wasim Murtazanot out34     
*Naeem Ahmedlbw b Wasim Khan20     
Zeeshan Akramnot out16     
Faisal Rehmandid not bat      
Saqib Javeddid not bat      
Hafiz Usmandid not bat      
Rana Khurramdid not bat      
Extras(9 b)9
Total(5 wickets, 42 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-15, 3-79, 4-82, 5-104
Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Mustafa6   2190--
Mohammad Ali Rafey4   182--
Kamran Shaukat8   2430--
Wasim Khan17   1663--
Ahmed Ali4   270--
Waseem Sajid3   150--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive