Rawalpindi Under-19s v Mianwali Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 1st, 2nd May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Under-19s won by an innings and 60 runs
PointsRawalpindi Under-19s 10; Mianwali Under-19s 0
UmpiresJaved Iqbal, Saif Ullah
Close of play day 1

Mianwali Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Armaghan Khanlbw b Mohammad Ismail0     
Safeer Ahmedc Aqib Shah b Mohammad Farhan38     
Sajid Khanlbw b Mohammad Farhan23     
Bahar Shahc Ayaz Khan b Mohammad Farhan10     
Fida Mohammad Khanlbw b Mohammad Farhan6     
*Mohammad Naeemlbw b Aqib Shah17     
+Aashir Iqbalc Mohammad Farhan b Aqib Shah10     
Shakeel Ansar Khanb Mohammad Ismail20     
Naveed Aslam Khanc and b Awais Iqbal33     
Sher Afgan Khanb Aqib Shah9     
Ehsan Akbarnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 68.3 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-50, 3-73, 4-87, 5-93, 6-111, 7-116, 8-159, 9-171, 10-181 (68.3 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza11   82301-
Mohammad Ismail16   528213
Mohammad Farhan20   4594-4
Ayaz Khan1   100--
Awais Iqbal16   4511--
Aqib Shah4.30153--

Rawalpindi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ayaz Khanc Bahar Shah b Sher Afgan Khan16     
Mohammad Ariflbw b Sher Afgan Khan23     
Noman Alic Aashir Iqbal b Sher Afgan Khan14     
Aamir Sohailc Aashir Iqbal b Sher Afgan Khan3     
Mohammad Ahmedb Sher Afgan Khan0     
*Aqib Shahnot out115     
Awais Iqbalrun out (Safeer Ahmed)28     
+Umair Masoodc Armaghan Khan b Sher Afgan Khan85     
Mohammad Ismailrun out (Sajid Khan)10     
Ali Razadid not bat      
Mohammad Farhandid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)312
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-63, 3-64, 4-64, 5-67, 6-113, 7-270, 8-312 (70 ov)
Mianwali Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sher Afgan Khan25   5108622
Ehsan Akbar7   0390--
Naveed Aslam Khan32   31160--
Shakeel Ansar Khan4   1140--
Fida Mohammad Khan1   0100--
Bahar Shah1   0110--

Mianwali Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Armaghan Khanlbw b Mohammad Farhan9     
Safeer Ahmedlbw b Awais Iqbal17     
Sajid Khanlbw b Awais Iqbal5     
Bahar Shahb Mohammad Farhan2     
Fida Mohammad Khanlbw b Mohammad Farhan22     
*Mohammad Naeemb Mohammad Farhan9     
+Aashir Iqbalc Aqib Shah b Mohammad Farhan0     
Shakeel Ansar Khanlbw b Mohammad Farhan1     
Naveed Aslam Khanb Aqib Shah2     
Sher Afgan Khanb Mohammad Farhan0     
Ehsan Akbarnot out4     
Total(all out, 32.1 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-26, 3-31, 4-33, 5-37, 6-41, 7-56, 8-67, 9-68, 10-71 (32.1 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza5   2160--
Mohammad Ismail5   3100--
Mohammad Farhan11.14247--
Awais Iqbal8   582--
Aqib Shah3   0131--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive