Rawalpindi Under-19s v Chakwal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 7th, 8th May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Under-19s won by an innings and 138 runs
PointsRawalpindi Under-19s 10; Chakwal Under-19s 0
UmpiresJaved Iqbal, Saifullah
Close of play day 1

Chakwal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shah Walic Shadab Khan b Mohammad Ismail6     
+Abdul Majidlbw b Mohammad Ismail6     
Farhat Abbasc Shadab Khan b Mohammad Ismail0     
Adeel Hasanc Shadab Khan b Mohammad Ismail4     
Faheem Shehzadlbw b Mohammad Shahrukh0     
Mohammad Mudassarb Mohammad Ismail13     
*Bilal Hussainc Mohsin Rashid b Mohammad Ismail0     
Jameel Abbasnot out12     
Shahab ur Rehmanb Mohammad Ismail0     
Mirza Zeeshanc Mohsin Rashid b Mohammad Ismail4     
Awais Khalidb Mohammad Ismail0     
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 18.5 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-14, 3-26, 4-27, 5-33, 6-39, 7-47, 8-47, 9-57, 10-57 (18.5 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ismail9.5220911
Mohammad Shahrukh6   2141--
Shadab Khan3   0130--

Rawalpindi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ayaz Khanlbw b Jameel Abbas6     
Waqas Ahmedc Mohammad Mudassar b Jameel Abbas30     
+Mohsin Rashidc Faheem Shehzad b Bilal Hussain40     
Aamir Sohailc Awais Khalid b Bilal Hussain100     
Noman Alic Mohammad Mudassar b Jameel Abbas21     
Danish Zaheerc Mohammad Mudassar b Jameel Abbas0     
*Aqib Shahc Mirza Zeeshan b Jameel Abbas103     
Mohammad Ahmednot out33     
Shadab Khannot out15     
Mohammad Ismaildid not bat      
Mohammad Shahrukhdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 10 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)28
Total(7 wickets, declared, 69 overs)376
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-64, 3-110, 4-167, 5-175, 6-243, 7-252
Chakwal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jameel Abbas24   2167582
Mirza Zeeshan6   1140--
Bilal Hussain29   21372-1
Shahab ur Rehman9   1370--
Shah Wali1   040--

Chakwal Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shah Walilbw b Mohammad Ismail0     
+Abdul Majidc Mohsin Rashid b Aqib Shah82     
Farhat Abbasc Shadab Khan b Mohammad Shahrukh2     
Adeel Hasanb Mohammad Ismail1     
Faheem Shehzadc Mohsin Rashid b Mohammad Shahrukh3     
Mohammad Mudassarst Mohsin Rashid b Shadab Khan20     
*Bilal Hussainc Noman Ali b Aqib Shah13     
Jameel Abbasb Mohammad Ismail0     
Shahab ur Rehmanst Mohsin Rashid b Shadab Khan10     
Mirza Zeeshanst Mohsin Rashid b Shadab Khan37     
Awais Khalidnot out1     
Extras(7 b, 5 lb)12
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-6, 3-26, 4-29, 5-29, 6-92, 7-132, 8-135, 9-180, 10-181 (44.3 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ismail14   2463--
Mohammad Shahrukh6   1202--
Shadab Khan14.32563--
Aamir Sohail2   090--
Aqib Shah8   1382--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive