Attock Under-19s v Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Attock on 7th, 8th May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAttock Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAzad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsAttock Under-19s 0; Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 9
UmpiresFarooq Khan, Saleem Butt
Close of play day 1

Attock Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Noman Akhtarlbw b Usman Maroof1     
Usama Izharb Usman Maroof25     
Hasan Siddiqlbw b Usman Maroof0     
*Hamza Sajidc Kifayat Hussain b Usman Maroof13     
Mohammad Junaidc Amir Sohail b Khawaja Usman25     
Mohsin Shahzadc Ikram Gillani b Salman Irshad6     
+Amad Shafiqb Usman Maroof21     
Zeeshan Ahmedc Kifayat Hussain b Aamer Aziz20     
Syed Shaheenb Salman Irshad8     
Mohammad Ikramlbw b Salman Irshad0     
Syed Zeeshan Haider Naqvinot out2     
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)14
Total(all out, 50.5 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-21, 3-45, 4-46, 5-53, 6-95, 7-101, 8-113, 9-113, 10-135 (50.5 ov)
Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Aziz8.52311--
Usman Maroof17   6325-1
Salman Irshad12   3303--
Khawaja Usman11   2191--
Arsalan Tariq2   0100--

Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdur Rehmanc Mohammad Ikram b Syed Shaheen19     
Azhar Mughalc Zeeshan Ahmed b Mohammad Ikram4     
Mohammad Fahadc Amad Shafiq b Syed Shaheen14     
Amir Sohaillbw b Hamza Sajid26     
Ikram Gillanic Noman Akhtar b Mohammad Ikram1     
*Usman Maroofc Zeeshan Ahmed b Hamza Sajid4     
+Kifayat Hussainlbw b Syed Zeeshan Haider Naqvi2     
Khawaja Usmanc Mohsin Shahzad b Syed Zeeshan Haider Naqvi54     
Salman Irshadc Hamza Sajid b Mohammad Ikram22     
Aamer Aziznot out26     
Arsalan Tariqlbw b Mohammad Junaid0     
Extras(15 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)27
Total(all out, 58.2 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-40, 3-46, 4-48, 5-75, 6-86, 7-86, 8-132, 9-187, 10-199 (58.2 ov)
Attock Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Syed Shaheen12   146214
Mohammad Ikram18   456311
Hamza Sajid16   3442-1
Syed Zeeshan Haider Naqvi11   3332--
Mohammad Junaid1.2011--

Attock Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usama Izharc Abdur Rehman b Aamer Aziz12     
Mohammad Junaidb Aamer Aziz19     
Hasan Siddiqc Mohammad Fahad b Aamer Aziz0     
Mohsin Shahzadc Khawaja Usman b Salman Irshad37     
Noman Akhtarb Salman Irshad11     
+Amad Shafiqrun out (Amir Sohail)6     
*Hamza Sajidb Khawaja Usman78     
Zeeshan Ahmedc Kifayat Hussain b Salman Irshad19     
Syed Zeeshan Haider Naqvib Aamer Aziz1     
Syed Shaheenb Salman Irshad4     
Mohammad Ikramnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-14, 3-31, 4-66, 5-82, 6-102, 7-145, 8-150, 9-157, 10-194 (45.5 ov)
Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Aziz18   0854--
Usman Maroof8   2340--
Salman Irshad14   1564--
Khawaja Usman4.52611-
Arsalan Tariq1   070--

Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ikram Gillanic Hamza Sajid b Syed Zeeshan Haider Naqvi65     
Azhar Mughalc Amad Shafiq b Mohammad Ikram10     
Mohammad Fahadc Hamza Sajid b Mohammad Ikram6     
Khawaja Usmannot out42     
Abdur Rehmannot out2     
Salman Irshaddid not bat      
Aamer Azizdid not bat      
+Kifayat Hussaindid not bat      
*Usman Maroofdid not bat      
Amir Sohaildid not bat      
Arsalan Tariqdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 15.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-42, 3-117
Attock Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Syed Shaheen5.304701-
Mohammad Ikram5   0392--
Hamza Sajid2   01701-
Syed Zeeshan Haider Naqvi1   0111--
Mohammad Junaid2   0130--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive